Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,059 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,059 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 6,059 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This is the best flat iron we have ever used. We recommend this to everyone. Our hair is super straight even when it is humid. It is worth every penny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vacherie, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Omg I Frickin Love This Frikin Flat Iron!
    i loveeee this!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vancouver, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    A+ Flat Iron
    THIS IS ABSOLOUTLEY THE BEST FLAT IRON FOR HAIR STRAIGHTENING. IT IS MY NEW BEST FRIEND. IT MAKES ONES HAIR SMOOTH< SILKY< STRAIGHT< IT"S JUST AWESOME!!! THANK YOU SEDU! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ct
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this straightener is incredible!!! i have the curliest hair ever and it can make it flat in no time..my cousin just recently bought it and i tried it out and now i cant wait to get my own!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I just received my Sedu today. I washed my hair and applied a heat protectant (Bain de Terre All Day Straight Safflower Smoothing Gel) and let it air dry. When it was dry, I used the Sedu on it and it works great! It straightens much better, faster, and smoother than any other straightening iron I have tried, and my hair looks just as great if not better than salon. Its perfectly straight and very smooth, soft, and shiny and has great movement. The first person who saw me with it straight told me that its looks as if I had naturally straight hair. I definitely will recommend this iron to anyone who wants silky straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Ive used a Hot Tools Iron for about 2 years and was happy with it, but it really damaged my hair. I was looking for a better way to straighten my hair and found this iron. I had very high expectations due to the outstanding reviews and probably because of this reason, I was a little let down--was expecting an INCREDIBLE iron. It is good. It straightens in less time than normal irons and can do flips at the end...thats the part I like the most. Heats up fast too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Any Store Bought Straightener
    I love it. For the price, there is a big difference between this product and my store bought one. I have very frizzy hair, and everyone noticed a big difference once I used your product. Great buy..thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Smooth For Several Days
    I love my flat iron and highly recommend it to anyone. I have very frizzy hair and no matter what products ive used in the past its straight and smooth for about 30 seconds and then gets frizzy. With this flat iron my hair is straight and smooth not only for that day but for several days, even when i wake up in the morning its still smooth and straight. I give this product a ten and have recommended it to several of my friends. The compliments keep coming. I love it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pomona California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    I just recieved my flat iron on Wednesday I have to say it works really good. I had second thought about buying it because it is pretty expensive. But its really worth it I love the results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This is the best flat iron i have ever had!!! its worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name