Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,050 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,050 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5754)
Show All 6,050 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    This flat iron is the best one I ever owned. I have bought many flat irons and the Sedu is definetly the best. I was a little skeptical at first just because I didnt want to spend all that money on something that wouldnt be much different then what I have already owned. It worked great on my super thick hair and I didnt even have it on the highest heat seating. It also runs so smoothly over my hair. I love using it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love my Sedu flattening iron. Its a great value for how good the product works. I wouldnt go with anyone else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Cary, N.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Vs Chi
    I have a Chi and ordered this Sedu for my daughter for Christmas. Of course I tried it to see how it compares--it is fantastic!! Enough heat to really set it straight and very lightweight. My hair was straighter than I can get it with the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Antonio, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron
    I have A LOT of very curly and frizzy hair past my shoulders. I live in San Antonio and it is humid year around. I never thought I could have the smooth and shiny salon look on a daily basis. THIS IS THE BEST FLAT IRON! It worked beautifully and quickly. I have been searching for a long time for the perfect flat iron and this is it. I wash/condition my hair at night, let it air dry (to its usual curly & frizzy state) and use my Sedu in the morning. It looks great all day WITH NO BLOW DRYING! You will love this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Sturbridge, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!!!
    This flat iron is worth every penny. I was a little skeptical about spending over $100 on a flat iron but it fantastic. My hair is very curly and thick and this iron makes it perfectly straight. It is also very smooth and silky feeling which are just added bonuses. My hair does not get caught in the iron like it did on my other flat irons so there is less breakage. I love it and may buy another one to have in case this one ever breaks!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best I Have Ever Used
    I love it, it doesnt burn my hair and leave a funny smell and it is super straight in half the time of my old straightener. I have naturally wavy/curly/frizzy hair that is very hard to control here in Texas. My hair is also very thick and very long (touching my waist), and it only take me 15 minutes to get it super straight. It also prevents, if not mends, my breaking hair. I highlight my hair and my old straightener (Helen of Troy) always caused split ends and breakage. It also heats up extra quickly. EXCELLENT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This flat iron is amazing! I have really tight curls and I was never able to blow dry my hair straight. With this iron it takes 10 minutes after a blow dry and it look straighter and smoother than ever. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I really love my straightening iron. I have always had wavy hair and have tried to keep it fairly straight. However, when there is rainy weather and humidity, my hair gets flips and then looks poofy and frizzy. This iron has made a big difference and I have received a lot of compliments on how great my hair looks since I have started using this iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Provo
    5 Star Rating
    From A Skeptic: It Works!
    Since I started straightning my hair with SEDU Ive been getting compliments left and right! Even from guys! I like the fact that it really does take half the time (if not less) to straighten my hair and actually looks natural! As long as I condition my hair properly, Im sure my hair will look as healthy as ever even after straighting it many times a week. I am satisfied with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Flat Iron - Didn't Know I Could Have Straight Hair!!!
    This is the best product ever. I never knew my hair could be straight until I used this iron. Now it stays straight until the next time I wash it, even in humid weather! UNBELIEVABLE!!! My hair is silky straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Elle Hematite Clear Headband Sale

    Elle Hematite Clear Headband

    Elle Hematite Clear Headband is a criss cross of hematite and clear rhinestones.

    New Price: $15.00
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    860 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name