Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,061 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,061 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5765)
Show All 6,061 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Ceramic Professional Flat Iron
    I am impressed how my hair came out manageable and straight. For once, I can say goodbye to bad hair days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    4 Star Rating
    A Very Good Product
    Ive been using my Sedu ionic flat iron for about a month now and so far I love it. It heats up very quickly and usually straightens my hair with only one pass. Occasionally I need to go over the same spot twice, but hey, nothings perfect. I recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is a great straitener! it still burns my hair slightly, but I dont even know if it is possible for a straitener not to burn hair at all since it is putting heat right to your hair. It is a great straitener...i was so worried that it wouldnt work since it was so expensive but it worked great..ill update on this if there is any disappointment, but so far none whatsoever! I didnt give it all 5 stars because it still takes time although much less time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Rockwell, North Carolina
    4 Star Rating
    Missy From North Carolina
    The Sedu iron works great. I have used it a couple of times and it straightens my hair well. I have highlighted natural curly hair so I just use iron every now and then. A little more money than I wanted to pay but for a better flat iron with less damage to my already highlighted hair it is worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    From Humidity Central
    I have very very curly hair, that is also thick, and I had been looking for a good iron. Needless to say I found this one, I bought it recently, and it is amazing. I love this iron, it used to take me an hour and a half to flat iron my hair with a conair ionic ceramic iron, with this one it takes me 24 minutes! I timed it! Whats even better is that Im from Florida, aka Humidity and Heat Central, and my hair still stays perfectly straight. This is a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Nice
    This item worked well since the beginning, it heats quickly and it leaves my hair shiny and smooth. Great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I had a 1" UNIL flat iron which was great but finally died. Until I tried the 1 1/2" Sedu, I did not know what I was missing. I can staighten my hair in half the time and it actully stays straight in the rain. HIghly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Very Impressed
    Ive had my Sedu flatiron (1-1/2") for a few weeks now and I love it! I owned a Hot Tools flatiron for 2 years before it died and never had any complaints. But after using my new Sedu, I realize how clunky the Hot Tools was. I love how the Sedu is lightweight, heats up in seconds and straightens my hair quickly. I have naturally curly, frizzy hair and it stays stick-straight now. It only puffed up a little during one very rainy humid day. The best part is if Im feeling lazy...I dont pin it up or brush out the curls. I just grab hunks of hair and run the iron through it and it still straightens it beautifully! I highly recommend it...its worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Its Excelent
    I just got it today nad wow! I have thick wavey/curley hair, and this really worked. My hair was completely staright. I didnt have a single bump, wave or curl left! I recomend anyone who want straight hair but cant get it buy this. Its equivelent to a professional straightening. Its amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Austin, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    So Far ,so Friggn' Great
    i got the TR process done about 6 months ago and basically bought this sedu to maintain the incredibly straight hair TR gave me (if you guys can afford it and know a trustworthy salon that does it, its so worth the money, but this SEDU is a very close second). i - among other hardcore sedu fans - also first considered the CHI since ive heard in so many salon circles that it was considered the innovator in ceramic straightening technology. or soemthing. anyway, after reading the incredibly positive reviews on this product and the reviews from a handful of unsatisfied CHI owners, i decided to switch. very VERY glad i did. aesthetically, the SEDU is quite the sexy looking instrument. it feels stable in your hand when you use it and not flimsy like the cheapey ceramic straighteners offered at the local targeet/walmart. AND it has the variable temperature settings. i have naturally wavy hair thats beginning to grow out again, and i have to straighten my bang area out every day. not a problem with the SEDU. and my hair glides right thru the plates like liquid. no snagging or pulling. go out and buy a SEDU, and stop blowing your money on the cheap stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name