Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools + Spend over $100 and get a Solia Dryer Free
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,052 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,052 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5756)
Show All 6,052 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Capitola, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!
    I bought my Sedu with Christmas money, because the Babyliss wet/dry straightener I had wasnt giving me the results that I wanted. I have lots of long curly hair that is prone to frizzing, and even though the Babyliss got as hot as the Sedu, it didnt work as well to get my hair smooth. I am incredibly happy with the Sedu straightener. Not only does it get my hair smooth, it usually does it in one pass, which cuts down the time it takes to straighten my hair. I strongly recommend this straightener, because if you want a good straightener, you have to spend the money, and this one was such a good deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    A Miracle!!!
    Wow I never thought I would ever get straight hair like this ever and under 30 min or less. The Sedu is the BOMB. I have naturally curly hair and I live in Texas and it is very humid here. Today it is like 98% humidity and my hair is smooth and frizz free. If you think there is no hope for your hair buy this iron. It is so worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pasadena, CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The One!!! Don't Look Any Further!!!
    Im in love with this flat iron. I never have bad hair days anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Fab For Stubborn Hair!
    When it comes to hair products i am the most skeptical because very little works on my extremely stubborn and unruly curly hair. before the sedu i had a Solano saphire (metal) iron which was great, but damaged my hair very severely. The Sedu is a wonder! It not only gives me straight frizz-free hair, it leaves it in better condition than before! It is shiny and sleek and does not frizz out as quickly in humid conditions. Throw out your old iron and buy this one!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MidWest
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Chi
    This is the BEST thing you can do for your hair. Best flat iron ever. I have the best hair I have ever had in my life. Not to mention, I do not have to pile my hair down with product to control frizz now. This does everything. Simply amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Something To Tame My Unruly Frizz
    i have long, thick, curly, frizzy italian hair and ive gone through regular metal straighteners and cheap ceramic ones.. and theyve somewhat worked but it takes about an hour and 15 minutes to finish.. but once i got my Sedu i finished in 20 minutes which is totally worth the $100... my hair looks as if it were naturally straight and looks healthy, even though it is dry and colored
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    It's Great
    I purchased my sedu two weeks ago and it works great. No regrets. It makes your hair silky and flattens very quickly. I totally recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    East Brunswick, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Give It Try And You Will Not Be Disappointed
    I have tried many flat iron, but none of them has done a great job. It is light and easy to use. My hair look shiny and straight now. This is what I have been looking for. It is an excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Long Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is A Miracle!
    It used to take me 45 mintues to straighten my thick wavy/curly/frizzy hair. Now, with Sedu, it only takes 10 minutes. And my sister, whos hair is twice as thick, frizzy and curly as mine, use to take her over an hour. Now it takes her only 15 minutes! Sedu gets our hair sooooo straight and makes it silky and smooth. Everyone kept asking me if I got the Japanese straightening done to my hair because its so straight!!! I love it! Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Results Ever
    I have very wavy, slighty frizzy, and very long hair and Ive tried a cheaper $20 flat iron with no results. Ive also used various hair products that are supposed to relax and straighten your hair, but to no avail. However, after purchasing this awesome product, I have no need for those other hair products anymore. All I have to do is set the heat index option to 180 degress and within minutes my long hair is straight and frizz-free. I love this thing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Elle Hematite Clear Headband Sale

    Elle Hematite Clear Headband

    Elle Hematite Clear Headband is a criss cross of hematite and clear rhinestones.

    New Price: $15.00
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name