Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,061 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,061 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5765)
Show All 6,061 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I just recieved my sedu flat iron today in the mail. Previously I owned a unil 1 inch iron which worked well for the past two years until it broke this month! Well, after reading all the good reviews for the sedu 1 and half inch, i went ahead and purchased it. I just have to say that it works soooo much better than the unil, and i couldnt believe how much that extra half an inch helps! My hair is normally pretty curly and frizzy, but after having it relaxed and using the sedu, PERFECT! I really recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great styling tool. Toodles!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    BARTONSVILLE, PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron!!!
    I AM SOOOOO IMPRESSED! I BOUGHT THIS IRON FOR CHRISTMAS AND MY HAIR HAS NEVER LOOKED OR FELT BETTER! I HAVE SOME SERIOUS CURLY HAIR AND IT IS PIN STRAIGHT AND SHINY AS CAN BE!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    it straghtens my hair wonderfully and makesit so smooth and shiny thanks folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Utah
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    When I was looking for a flat iron, I went through all of the bad reviews first. I decided on this one and I love it. It works so good, I have three sisters and we all use it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Francisco
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    This flat iron has been great so far. It straightens hair very quickly, and I never have to go back over the same spot more than once, like I used to do with the flat iron that I bought at the drug store. The straight style also lasts through until the next day and through moist weather, which was unheard of before with my old iron. I highly recommend this purchase. It is well worth the money - you will throw out or give away your old flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego, California
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I received this flat iron for Christmas, I have med. length very curly frizzy hair and this flat iron works great. It never pulls or breaks my hair, that is the best thing about this flat iron. The product came to my house very quickly. I will definetly order from this company again, very impressive. I do have to say my hairdresser uses HAI flat iron on my hair and it works just as great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    im 13 and all i wanted for christmas was a chi!! i couldnt think of anything else! so my mom went onto this site and looked around at different straightners just to be sure that she would be choosing the right one. on christmas morning i opened to sedu straightner... having not even heard of it... but i tried it that day and it was AMAZINGG!!! i couldnt believe how much better it made my hair look that it would with a chi! my hair is usually very wavy and a hassle to straighten... but the sedu did it with ease!! i am astonished and very proud my mother bought me this!! everyone who is looking should get the sedu!! it worlks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    My Wife Loved It!!
    I was given specific instructions on the flat itron I was to buy and I could not find it anywhere. I saw the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron as a good substitute. My wife gave it rave reviews and I was extremely pleased by the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!!!
    I received my Sedu for Christmas. I had been using the HAI Convertable for the past year and a half on my natural curly frizzy hair and decided I wanted to try a different iron. The HAI frequently pulled my hair out and seemed to dry out my hair fast. I love the Sedu because it glides through your hair without pulling it. It also makes my hair shiney, not dull. I recommend this iron to anyone who has natural curly hair. It straightens hair beautifully.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I Have Ever Tried.
    I have an entire box of junk that I have bought throughout the years to straighten my hair, including other straight irons. Nothing has ever come even close to giving the results that this does. I have fine, curly hair which is prone to frizzing when it is straightened. I chose this model after reading the other reviews on the web site and was not disappointed. This really does work. It heats up quickly, and is very light and comfortable to use, even for a lefty like myself. I can finally straighten my hair myself and look like I came from the salon, in about 20 minutes. It does not dry, break or damage my hair in any noticable way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name