Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates are designed with a unique smooth finishing process that allows hair to glise smoothly for a perfect finish. The set has all you need to quickly style hair and achieve shiny, frizz-free hair.
$208.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates are designed with a unique smooth finishing process that allows hair to glise smoothly for a perfect finish. The set has all you need to quickly style hair and achieve shiny, frizz-free hair. The set also includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatment with Argan oil, Sedu Moisturizing and Smoothing Boosts, folica crane clips to section hair, Sedu tension comb to help glide hair while straightening, heat mat to protect surfaces. Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008522   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")
  • 1-1/2" Ceramic Tourmaline plates
  • Unique Polishing creates flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier,healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Variable temperature settings, 240°F-400°F
  • Versatile styling ability, lightweight
  • Medium to longer lengths, all textures
  • 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment 1.0 oz

  • Contains Argan and Avocado oil
  • Fights frizz
  • Provides heat protection 
  • Restores shine and softness

Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Sedu Smoothing Boost

  • Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style

Sedu Nylon Case

  • Nylon case perfect for travel
  • Holds Sedu flat iron plus styling accessories

Sedu Straightening Comb

  • Optimizes straightening results with any flat iron
  • Ergonomically designed with spring hinged handle for added comfort and control
  • Heat resistant and anti-static

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips make styling hair easier

Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron for my Mom for Christmas and it is so great that I am about to order one for myself. She loves it because it makes her thick, curly, FRIZZY hair straight and super shiny. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Florida
  • The Best Thing That Has Happened To My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I am extremely happy i bought my first Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron... Before this product i had the CHI iron which is also great... But nothing compares to the miracles that this iron does to my hair... Without having to blow-dry my hair prior to using the iron and everything... it is AWESOME!!! I have wavy hair... i just let it air dry... and VWALA!!!! the iron makes it as straight as straight can get. I recommend this product to anyone that wants their hair to look nothing less then perfect!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Miami
  • Loved It! 5 Star Rating
    I used this on my un relaxed freshly blowdried but still frizzy hair and it worked a miracle. Usually I need to flat iron twice before it looks straight however with this flat iron at a setting of 180 it did the job with one try. I left the house and did not get frizzy once I walked out the door. This thing gets really hot--I would recommend not going above 180 and even at that temp test a piece of hair first without holding it on the ends too long! Definitly worth the money!! I would only use this after a wash not every day. This worked better on my hair than the Chi Turbo ceramic flat iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Detroit
  • Incredible!! Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    There will always be skeptics and negative people who do nothing but look for bad things to say. This is one instance however, where you should pay them no attention.I am Black with natural, unpermed or chemically processed, truly Afro-textured type 4 hair. This flat iron is amazing and straightening is fast! No snapping or sizzling hairs and the results are as good as a pressing comb or fresh relaxer. Your hair must be conditioned well and a heat protectant is advised but this iron is truly worth the money. I dont know about fine hair types, but for thick, frizzy or coarse hair, this is a gift from heaven!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Los Angeles
  • <3 5 Star Rating
    dude. if you are a totaly looney bin about your hair like i am. do you have hair rituals? and deep condition your hair almost as naturally as you sleep? well i do. im not joking. this is the best thing i have ever done for my hair. it doesnt even compare to the ones my girlfriends have. this made my thick thick hair very sleek, so soft i couldnt really believe it, shinier then when i put in glosss and stuff, and the ends were as straight as the roots. the iron cause no damage to my ends. if you buy another brand your doing yourself injustice. this is the hottest tool you can own.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Chatsworth, Ca.
  • Better Than Conair 4 Star Rating
    I got my Sedu delivered today, and used it after my hair was dry. The only other flat iron I have ever used was a Conair, which sucked (the plates didnt even touch all the way, my hair broke and it wasnt very hot!) and traumatized me to the whole ironing experience. I didnt try another for 2 years. This one is much better, but for the money I was expecting my hair to be a little straighter. I am mutli-racial, and my hair is very curly, but not too thick. I have read just about every review on this product before deciding to buy(seriously!) and since everyone else seems to be thrilled with this, instead of just satisfied, I am going to try a different styling product and see if that helps. I didnt lose too much hair and it didnt feel pulled, which is good. It did take a week to arrive, however. :/For those of you who have the time (I dont anymore) my old way of getting my hair straight worked wonderfully. I have jumbo plastic magnetic rollers that I would set my hair in while it was wet, nice and tight. Then sit under a huge bonnet hairdryer. When my hair was dry (it really had to be completely dry) I would run a blowdryer with a comb through it and my hair was silky, smooth and perfectly straight. It was nothing short of miraculous, but would curl up again in any humidity so for the 2 hours time I spent, sometimes it wasnt worth it. Hopefully, I can get this Sedu to work as well as others have done with a little practice!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / CA
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    The Sedu is superior to any straightening iron Ive tried. It cut straightening time in 1/2.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Mississippi
  • Pin Straight Hair Finally!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    omg let me tell you i love this thing... i looked at least twenty different straightners and i picked this one based on reviews so i thought it was only natural for me to help out the people who are searchin for that perfect straightner!!! i got mine yesterday and tried it this morning.... i actually woke up late and it usually takes me bout and hour and a half to two hours to get ready in the mornin and bout 45 mins. to an hour of that time is spent on my hair.... well this mornin i only had and hour!!! it only took me 10 min. to use the straightner on my hair where as my old one took around 25 min. to 30.mins.!!!! my hair use to bug me cuz it hangs in my face (which my hair in my face doesnt bug me) but i use to hair these little pieces that would be straight but stick up on the top and bottom of my hair so i was constantly getting little hairs pokin me in the eye from the hair that hung in my face!!! lol!!! well i dont have that problem... all the little hairs are smoothed down and there is no frizz!!! one other thing i love is i only have to glide the tool through my hair once and it is PIN STRAIGHT!!! i use to have to run my huge bulky straightner through my pieces of hair like 5 times!!! o yeah and one last thing that i havent heard many people mention in reviews that i notced is that the straightner is so thin and slim that it is easy to get your roots really straight.... that use to be such a hard thing for me to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this thing and swear by it!!!!!!!!!!!! it gives you the straightest hair... nobody will ever know you have curly hair because you can get rid of every wave from root to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT!!! YOU WILL LOVE IT and it SAVES TIME trust me its comin from someone who use to get up at 4"30 to leave the house by 6:30 just to go to freakin high school.... i WONT be wakin up that early EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / MiSsIsSiPpI
  • This Rocks My World 5 Star Rating
    This hair iron is AMAZING its so great, i have really fine hair but also a lot of hair and this thing does the trick for real guys... it makes the CHI line of irons look like crap, the SEDU lasts so much longer and doesnt pull your hair out... its GREAT buy it NOW!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    ive used several different flat irons, and by far, this one is the best!!!!Its deffinately worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
Server Name