Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,059 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,059 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 6,059 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Trust What You See..it Really Works!
    I bought the sedu straightener and it works better than all the other ones of owned. I have short thin hair but its really frizzy and curly. On humid days, this STILL kept my hair straight. This is a wonderful product and i DEFINITELY recommend you all to buy this, for all hair types, just use it as intructions are told! Its great so if your looking for the perfect straightener, here it is! Better than CHI, SUPERSTAR, TCP, and FHI! ive had them all! this is the best...!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Miraculous!
    This product has changed my life. I can wash my hair at night, go to bed with it wet and in the morning, straighten and smooth it in five minutes. No kidding. I wish I had known about this years ago. It is THE ANSWER to frizzy hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Brazil
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    It makes my hair very straight with ease. Very cool design and works fast. I would recommend this to a friend. My husband bought this for me in the US and brought it to me in Brazil.We need more devices like this in Brazil.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron!!
    Emily loves this flat iron. She says it works great and doesnt pull out her hair -- best yet.... thanks alot
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Harrisburg Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Excellent products and excellent service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hawai'i
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!
    i absolutely LOVE this flat iron! i received it as a christmas gift after bugging everyone for it. i usually have very frizzy, wavy, curly, unruly hair and after this my hair is just beautiful! thank you a million times over! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Orange County, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I was a little skeptical about spending this much on another hair styling tool, but since folica had featured it and so many people were giving it great reviews i gave it a try. At first I was doubtful when i opened it up didnt look like much. Blow dryed my hair and turned it on, it was hot in about 30 seconds and light as a feather! I couldnt beleive that. i was never able to use a flat iron myself and only got my hair to look this good at a salon. I was so shocked at how good my hair looked. Trust the reviews this flat iron is worth every penny!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Lawrence, KS
    5 Star Rating
    I Couldn't Wait To Get One That Works
    Yes, this iron DOES live up to every expectation you will have after reading all these reviews. And it does work actually a lot better than the Chi; in my experience it made it a lot smoother and shinier and healthier looking. I got it 2 days ago and it worked amazingly the first day and I got some comments on my long, pretty hair (and I couldnt stop looking in the mirror, either), but then the next day it stopped working. So I am going to exchange it right away for a new one. I still give it 5 stars because mistakes can happen, and this is still worth the money considering it has warantee.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu My Wifes Hair Please
    I recently purchased this as a gift for my Wife, She was excited and it Straightens here Very Curly hair in about 15 minutes or less. It takes about one pass to get the hair straight. Iron heats up very quick and seems to be high quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    After doing some homework, I decided to purchase this Flat iron. I have very thick, wavy/curly hair. This unit functioned as well as the one at my hairdressers. This unit has a temperature setting, for different hair types. I have colored hair (semi-permanent) and it works great at the next to highest setting, without frying it. I do use conditioner every time I wash (every two days) and put other products on there to protect my hair. I get a lot of compliments on my hair when I use it. I highly recommend this unit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name