Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,072 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,072 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 6,072 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Long Island
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Iron Ever
    I have tried every type of hair iron and nothing compares to the Sedu. I have VERY thick, course, out of control hair and this iron is amazing. I never wore my hair down before i started using this iron. You dont even have to dry your hair. Let it dry naturally to prevent breakage and then use the Sedu and you will be amazed. It is so smooth, doesnt pull your hair at all and leaves your hair feeling sooo healthy. It is worth the money spent. It saved me time and now i have beautiful hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Gift For My Sister
    This flat iron works very well in straightening without damaging the hair. It takes almost no time at all to heat up. The different heat settings allow for adjustment of the temperature of the iron. The ceramic plates are so smooth that the hair is left shiny and healthy. This is great straightener. It is better than some of the more expensive straighteners you can buy at salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Bion
    I recieved the sedu today and was really pleased with the results on my hair. I have fine, color treated hair and this iron glided easily through my hair and styling was complete in just minutes with a straight, shiny finish. In comparison to the Bion digital flat iron which I purchased from this site less than a year ago I would recommend the Sedu 100%. The Bion worked for less than 8 months or so. The cord fell right off the apparatus. I was never impressed with Bion performance either, it pulled out tons of my hair with each use and didnt make my hair look great. Sedu is definetely worth the $ and all together more impressive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    The Best...for About 6 Months
    This straightner is the best Ive ever used. It left my hair straight, soft, and shiny. However, after about six months the plastic part that held the straightner together broke. The plastic parts are not covered in the year waranty. Im still looking for a straightner that gives this performance with a little more durability.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Stubborn Hair
    I love my sedu flat Iron I have very stubborn hair that like to curl how it wants. This Iron straightened it with no problem and I even got the back of my hair to curl under instead of out. My hair feels soft after use. Works better than the chi on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Midwest
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    i bought this flat iron after reading the great reviews it had recieved on folica.com and i love it! it works great and it takes less time to straighten than with my old straightener. i can even straighten my hair at night and my hair is still completely straight in the morning. i have had several people ask me if i had my hair professionally staightened. this straightener not only made my hair perfectly straight, it made my thick, curly hair flat and smooth, also!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron
    This straighner really works because my hair was naturally kinda curly and i used it and it was really straight but dont turn it up to high on the straighner or else u might burn yourself but otherwise it rally works and its just any straighner u would ever want and i gave this excellent because well it is a excellent straighner and works so really theres nothing bad bout the straighner so if u have curly frizzy hair or anytime of non straight hair you should use the sedu because its the only straighner that works for me and should work for you too!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chagrin Falls, Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Worked Pretty Well
    I have pretty thick wavy hair, Sedu worked pretty well on it. One difference I noticed was that my hair was a lot less frizzy after drying it and a lot smoother. Stays straight a lot longer than it use to. A good bang for the buck I guess you could say.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron
    item works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This product is worth every cent. It is made well, and does everything it states. It is lightweight, easy to use, and makes your hair smooth and straight. I like the adjustable temperature control. A++++++++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name