20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,072 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,072 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5775)
Show All 6,072 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have wavy/curly/frizzy hair. I live in Hawaii and it is always so humid here. My hair is just disgusting. Ive used other flat irons before and tried almost every product imaginable. The Sedu works great!!!! I didnt even blow dry my hair straight! I let it air dry and it got all frizzy and poofy. I turned on the Sedu and it was hot in seconds and in less than 10 min all of my hair was stick straight. Ive even waited a while afterwards to wait for the parts of my hair to start to curl up and frizz out but it never happened. Still straight as can be and its even raining right now!!! This is the best flat iron ever!! I recommend it to anyone that wants straight, soft, silky hair!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    West Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This iron is worth every penny spent. I am amazed that my hair stays so straight and sleek despite different weather conditions!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    WI
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is A Cosmetic Companion!
    My hair is long and fine- not easily curled or ironed. UNTIL I made this purchase, I was not able to style my own hair. I always went to the beauty saloon to have my hair flat ironed. Now my hair is shiney and smooth after using this iron. Ive had many compliments on my hair after using this iron. It is money well spent! AND it doesnt take me a long time to iron my hair. I previously tried using other products but none of them compare to this one! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The iron heats up in seconds, is lightweight, and keeps my hair straight all day long. I have hair that is wavy and can get really frizzy. I have had a hard time finding an iron that gets hot enough and this one gets extremely hot and leaves my hair shiny and soft. The only flaw is the design and look of the iron. The plastic looks "cheap", but an excellent purchase all around!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Deerfield, Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Another Satisfied Customer
    Ive been using this iron for about 3 weeks now. I love it! Ive bought cheaper versions in the past and you really do get what you pay for. I have thick wavy hair, this iron makes my hair really soft and straight. Like many others, I too read the reviews before I purchased this item and Im glad I did.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Madly In Love With This Straightner
    This straightner glides through hair so smoothly you cant feel it at all. Not only that but, it only takes 30 seconds to heat up, it dosent damage hair, youll get the smoothest straighest locks ever, and it takes about 15 minutes to completely straiten my waist length hair. Also when I was purchasing this straightner I was afraid it would make my hair look limp because I have fine hair but, fortunately it actually makes my hair look fuller and super-shiny. Seriously if youre buying a straghtner this is the way to go. Its so much better than my 200$ straightner from Sephora, which I now use only as a curling iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    It really works!I used it on my daughters hair. Nothing short of a hot comb ever straightened out her tresses but this flat iron actually did the job without damaging her hair at all. It heats up quickly and the smooth plates dont snag and tug at your hair. The iron is very light and easy to handle. I am very pleased with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing Ever Made!!
    I absolutely love my new Sedu Hair straightener. All my life I have straightened my hair and pulled millions of pieces of hair out with other straighteners, but this one is incredible and does not pull out any hair! It also heats up in the blink of an eye and gets the job done in half the time. Now instead of always having my hair in a ponytail with frizzy hair, I were it down with my smoother, silkier hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu - Great Ceramic Flat Iron
    Im glad I read all the reviews and believed them, since it made me buy the flat iron. I couldnt be happier and it is money well spent - you definatelly get what you pay for. This is the 3rd ceramic flat iron I owe, the other 2 I bought for a fraction of the sedu, but it is well worth the money this is totally in another category.It heats in seconds, it doesnt pull your hair and it is so efficient that you only need to go through once for each portion of hair.I have lots of hair and it is thick, coarse and frizzy, the sedu leaves my hair silky like babys hair and shiny - it has never been so straight in my life. Ive been getting a lot of compliments and questions.If you are like me and use this every day - it is definately a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    My Hero!
    The Sedu flat iron is amazing! I seriously have the worst hair in America and I have tried everything to tame it. Buying this flat iron was my best move so far. The iron gets extremely hot very quickly and it makes doing my hair a fun, quick, and enjoyable experience. I would suggest this product to any and everybody. I used to have the Chi before this and it did not work nearly as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name