Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,059 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,059 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 6,059 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Edmond, Ok
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I've Done For My Hair In Looong Time!
    I absolutely love this flat iron... i cant say enough about it... its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    So Awesome
    thank you folica and thank you sedu. not only did i get an awesome product, i also found an awesome website. i was using an ancient huge flat iron that pulled my hair and was actually making my hair in worse condition. at the time i thought this was the best i could get. i am so glad i invested the mere $100 for the sedu. i was apprehensive about spending the money for a good flat iron. i found folicas website and the website is very user friendly and i REALLY appreciated all the reviews of the products. they also have the best prices that i found. i also appreciated that they are truthful reviews. needless to say i go my flat iron. free shipping!!! and when i got it -- it was more beautiful than i had imagined. folica sent me an email stating when my flat iron would arrive. it arrived on time and it works beautifully. i dont know how i went so long without it. in the reviews everyone said that it cut their time doing their hair in half. im here to tell you its true. my hair looks better than ever and it sure doesnt take nearly as long to do. i think its even 1/4 of the time it used to take. i love this product and i love folica!!! do yourselves a favor. make friends with sedu and folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    PHILLY
    5 Star Rating
    Best $105.95 I Have Ever Spent !!!!
    I HAVE HAD SO MANY STRAIGHTENERS BEFORE BUT NONE DO THE JOB LIIKE THIS ONE. THE TIME IT TAKES ME TO STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WAS CUT IN HAIR AND MY HAIR IS PIN STRAIGHT NOW. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH. IT WAS SO WORHT THE MONEY SPENT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Unrelaxed African American Hair
    i have thick, natural hair and this iron worked great! Of course, its not perm straight a.k.a perm flat but it does straighten your hair (think 80s straight, full and thick, but straight), and it looks extremely healthy. If youre looking for perm flat, get a relaxer..it might also work if you blow dry it first then iron. I havent tried that, i let it air dry, then flat ironed and i enjoy the full look. Also, it doesnt snag or pull. I love it, it heats up really fast and it it also doesnt lose its temperature, which i really love. most flat irons i have to wait a while for them to re-heat, but not with the sedu! another plus is that once you close the iron with the handles, its closed, you dont have to use two hands (one for the handle, the other to hold the tip of the iron), in all, this is my best iron so far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    I got the sedu last week. I am very happy with the results. It made my hair really straight and it also makes it look shiny and it feels smooth. No more frizz even when you go outside in the cold or wind. Ive had people tell me if I cut my hair or dyed it...but its just the sedu that makes my hair look so nice and healthy. I did my sisters hair with it too, she has very thick waivy hair, and no straightning iron ever got her hair as straight and shiny as this one did. This is really worth the money.. I would recomend it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New Mexico
    5 Star Rating
    Good!
    The sedu is the best thing that has ever happened to my hair. It makes it look soooo good..very straight smooth and it makes it shine.I have never gotten so many compliments. I love it and I recomend it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever!
    this straightener is fabulous!! i like the size and ability much better than my previous chi. the size makes it very easy to manage and the results are fantastic! the price is also very reasonable because i know this will last a long time. i definitely recommend this one!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Long Island
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Iron Ever
    I have tried every type of hair iron and nothing compares to the Sedu. I have VERY thick, course, out of control hair and this iron is amazing. I never wore my hair down before i started using this iron. You dont even have to dry your hair. Let it dry naturally to prevent breakage and then use the Sedu and you will be amazed. It is so smooth, doesnt pull your hair at all and leaves your hair feeling sooo healthy. It is worth the money spent. It saved me time and now i have beautiful hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Gift For My Sister
    This flat iron works very well in straightening without damaging the hair. It takes almost no time at all to heat up. The different heat settings allow for adjustment of the temperature of the iron. The ceramic plates are so smooth that the hair is left shiny and healthy. This is great straightener. It is better than some of the more expensive straighteners you can buy at salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Bion
    I recieved the sedu today and was really pleased with the results on my hair. I have fine, color treated hair and this iron glided easily through my hair and styling was complete in just minutes with a straight, shiny finish. In comparison to the Bion digital flat iron which I purchased from this site less than a year ago I would recommend the Sedu 100%. The Bion worked for less than 8 months or so. The cord fell right off the apparatus. I was never impressed with Bion performance either, it pulled out tons of my hair with each use and didnt make my hair look great. Sedu is definetely worth the $ and all together more impressive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name