Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,035 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,035 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5739)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 6,035 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chagrin Falls, Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Worked Pretty Well
    I have pretty thick wavy hair, Sedu worked pretty well on it. One difference I noticed was that my hair was a lot less frizzy after drying it and a lot smoother. Stays straight a lot longer than it use to. A good bang for the buck I guess you could say.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron
    item works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This product is worth every cent. It is made well, and does everything it states. It is lightweight, easy to use, and makes your hair smooth and straight. I like the adjustable temperature control. A++++++++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MD
    4 Star Rating
    Good...
    This is really really good. But my only concern is that if you have REALLY thick hair, you may want to look at other hair straightners becuase my hair is REALLY REALLY thick and it takes me like 20-30 to get it good. But with all my friends they have like regular hair, ( like thickness wise) and it takes them like 5 mintues for them to straighten their hair. But after two times straightning my hair with the Sedu straightner, my hair looks so sexy!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I tried numerous other flat irons to straighten my hair and none worked. I had to return all of them. My niece has a Solia that she enjoys but suggested this website and a Sedu flat iron for my hair. I love it. Thank You and my niece!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Think Twice...
    I was nervous about the price at first. After reading all the other rave reviews I decided to order and try it out. All I can say is that I wish I had this flat iron a long time ago. Its totally worth every cent. My hair, which is long very waivy, comes out just as it does when I go to my exclusive Boston salon. So thats their secret. Dont hesitate, order it now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    It 's True!
    I was surprised that the reviews are accurate. I reccommend this item to anyone comtemplating "japanese straigtening" method, this way you can go from curly to straight and back by just washing your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    I'M FROM NEW YORK , NEW YORK
    4 Star Rating
    I Didn't Beleive It
    i didnt think this product would work but when i use it i was so amaze.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Good.. Not Perfect
    I recently purchased the Sedu online at folica.com. This straightener is great.. i mean it smooths ur hair, absolutely NO frizz. After reading all the raving reviews i was like.. "HEY. what the heck.." After using it a few times, i noticed it really does damage your hair.. After using it two times, i noticed that i hair was already damaged. I take excellent care of my hair, and i noticed that the straightener gave me split ends and my was VERY frizzy if i didnt use the straightner. I saying its above average b/c most straigteners dont leav your hair looking so great, but this one does. Its just that you REALLY pay for having ur hair look so wonderful. Its up to you.. the results may vary, but good luck.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Miami, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    My daughter bought herself the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron (1-1/2")she loves it, her long hair looked straight, shiney and beautiful. I decided to purchase one for my sister as a Christmas gift. When she used it she called me and told me her hair looked great and that she loved it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name