Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,067 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,067 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5771)
Show All 6,067 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Sedu Flat Iron
    Got my new flatiron at the beginning of January and I LOVE it. This is the BEST iron I have used so far. Heats up quickly, easy to use, hold and handle. I love the fact that I have temperature choices. The Sedu made my hair shiny and super straight in about 1/2 the time of my old iron. I have been straightening my hair for a few years now and actually had people comment on how good/different my hair looked when I used my new iron. Highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product!
    This flat iron works wonders! It leaves my hair shiny and silky. It heats up quickly and is light and very easy to use. It glides over my hair completely smoothly without the slightest pull. I would recommend it highly. Its worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Red Oak, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 1 1/2" Flat Iron
    I am thrilled with my new SEDU flat iron. It is lightweight and easy to use. I wanted to get a CHI flat iron for Christmas, however decided on the SEDU after reading other reviews online. I have very long, curly hair so a good quality, lightweight, easy to use - flat iron is essential. Very pleased!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Buy
    I was nervous about spending so much money on a flat iron becuase I purchased one about a year ago, and the results were not that great. When I read the customer reviews online for this product, I was sold. The product is excellent. I get salon results every time I use it. My hair is thick and semi-curly, but I have completely straight hair when I am finished with it. The flat iron is also very time efficient. I love it and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a new straightner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hot Springs, Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    For My Grandaughter
    This was a Christmas gift for my grandaughter. She loves it. It is a much better product than the one she had. It is well built and controls are easy to use. If she can just keep her younger sister from running off with it and out of her mothers room,,,,,,
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Aiea, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have wavy/curly/frizzy hair. I live in Hawaii and it is always so humid here. My hair is just disgusting. Ive used other flat irons before and tried almost every product imaginable. The Sedu works great!!!! I didnt even blow dry my hair straight! I let it air dry and it got all frizzy and poofy. I turned on the Sedu and it was hot in seconds and in less than 10 min all of my hair was stick straight. Ive even waited a while afterwards to wait for the parts of my hair to start to curl up and frizz out but it never happened. Still straight as can be and its even raining right now!!! This is the best flat iron ever!! I recommend it to anyone that wants straight, soft, silky hair!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    West Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This iron is worth every penny spent. I am amazed that my hair stays so straight and sleek despite different weather conditions!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    WI
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is A Cosmetic Companion!
    My hair is long and fine- not easily curled or ironed. UNTIL I made this purchase, I was not able to style my own hair. I always went to the beauty saloon to have my hair flat ironed. Now my hair is shiney and smooth after using this iron. Ive had many compliments on my hair after using this iron. It is money well spent! AND it doesnt take me a long time to iron my hair. I previously tried using other products but none of them compare to this one! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The iron heats up in seconds, is lightweight, and keeps my hair straight all day long. I have hair that is wavy and can get really frizzy. I have had a hard time finding an iron that gets hot enough and this one gets extremely hot and leaves my hair shiny and soft. The only flaw is the design and look of the iron. The plastic looks "cheap", but an excellent purchase all around!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Deerfield, Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Another Satisfied Customer
    Ive been using this iron for about 3 weeks now. I love it! Ive bought cheaper versions in the past and you really do get what you pay for. I have thick wavy hair, this iron makes my hair really soft and straight. Like many others, I too read the reviews before I purchased this item and Im glad I did.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name