Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,063 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,063 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5767)
Show All 6,063 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This Flat Iron Now!
    This product is amazing! It made my long curly hair completely straight in minutes, without pulling, or ripping out my hair. My old flat iron took forever to heat up, and this product can reach 400 degrees in about 60 seconds. Buy this flat iron now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    It's Great So Far..
    Well Ive had it less than a month, so far so good. Works very well. Just hope it last and doesnt break.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Aptos, California
    5 Star Rating
    It Works Great!
    I have long curly hair and the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron straightened all of my hair in about 15 minutes. My hair looked silky and soft. I couldnt stop running my fingers through it! I definately recommend this product. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Salon Hair Every Day!
    I have thick cowlicky hair that grows in the humidity to a puff. No matter how you cut it, my hair goes back to its god-given shape. I tried a Revlon flat iron but it tugged my hair and made it look dull plus within hours would return to its natural state. The salon would have it smooth and shiny and really show off the cut for days. How?? This iron was the answer! My hair has a great texture and shine and stays straight. Every day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Straightens The Thickest , Curliest Hair!!
    This is an awesome product. I have the curliest, thickest hair and the Sedu gets it bone straight. I love it. i have tired the Solano and it cannot even match the quality of the Sedu
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    20 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Colorado Springs, Co
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    Id never thought there was a flat iron to get hot enough for my hair. Which is long curly and thick. It is pricey but so is going to the salon twice a month to get my hair pressed for $40. This straightened my hair a lot better than the salon did (the last time I went) and she used the flat iron you put in the stove. Ive had this flat iron for 3 months now and each time I use it Iam still satisified. It is so worth the price.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product And Service
    I was leary of the chi flat iron warranty issues and based upon anothers review, I got the Sedu iron. It cost $50 less and while there was a shipping snafu (my name changed so caused some understandable confusion), the folks at Folica immediately took care of a duplicate shipment return. The return was at no cost, no hassel to me.I also love the sedu iron. I have fought frizz my whole life. Using it with a bio silk type product really works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flatiron
    This is such a great iron! From all the glowing reviews I was expecting this to make my hair shiny- but unfortunately I didnt. However, this is extremely light and easy to use. I cant compare it with other irons, but I can say that you wont be disappointed. Great price too!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    This flat iron was better than I had expected. It almost leaves my hair too smooth and straight, and the best part is that the staightness lasts! I have very thin, over processed hair that has encountered a lot of damage from chemicals throughout the years but I dont feel like this flat iron has added any more damage to it. I would recommend this product to anyone who is willing to spend a little more money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Quick
    great straightener. very easy to use, quick to heat, and i cut about 20 minutes off the time it takes me to straighten my hair using this straightener over the type you buy at a discount store. I love this straighener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name