Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,063 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,063 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5767)
Show All 6,063 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Babyliss, Faster To Straighten
    I purchased $100 Babyliss Pro straightener last year and its works fine, but takes 1 hour and a half to straighten my hair and leaves lumps in the back.so I bought the sedu...its maybe not quite as good as I expected but I was expecting the impossible really. I wanted something that would smooth out the lumps in the back of my hair with no effort, but ofcourse even with the sedu I have to go over then a fair amount of times befroe they are livable.Anyway, its a very very very good straightener, I would recomend it. It slides through your hair like glass and makes it so it only takes me 40 minutes to an hour to straighten, which bassically cut my tiem in half, although it still takes time. I think the reason I have so much trouble with the back fo my hair is jsut because of the way my hair grows, so you might not have trouble with it. Also, my hair is resnobly short/medium lenghed hair, I think if it was longer it would way down the bump in my hair. I jsut straightened my hair and already one side is getting a little bumpy...than again, I only have the straightener at 180 and with my babyliss I usually go for 200 or so...mayeb next tiem Ill turn it up just a tad.My last words are, much better than Babyliss, but still not as good as being born with straight hair..although its the next best thing!P.S. It also makes my hair much smoother and shinier than the Babyliss, and my hair feels absolutely wonderful!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Iron
    ive had the sedu iron for almost a month now and i love it. i was going to get the chi, but after reading the reviews, i changed my mind. i have thick, kinda wavy hair, and after i use the sedu (you have to section it), my hair is straight and very soft. it doesnt seem to "fry" my hair either. sometimes i use a smoothing spritz after i straighten it to make it glossy looking, but its not all that necessary. i never thought that i would ever be able to make my hair look pretty. its a pain to try and blow dry it straight (thought my arm would fall off!), and it never looks as good as the hairdresser makes it look, so the sedu is a blessing from the hair gods! it is a little expensive, but it works and hopefully it lasts a long time (hope i didnt just jinx myself!). anyways, bottome line is that its worth the money. so i say go for it if you are wondering about the sedu.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Excellent Product
    I bought the Sedu flat iron for myself after my friend recommended it to me. First of all, ordering it through this site was a dream.. I received the product within 3 days of ordering it. Once I used it, I see why everyone loves it... my hair is silky and soft. There is no damage to my hair like the other types of irons and its so lightweight. This is a must buy for girls that want to straighten their hair and keep it healthy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I got my Sedu in late November and I absolutely love it! I have super thick/slightly wavy hair and this iron works wonders! I straightened my cousins ridiculously curly hair with it and now she cant wait to get one of her own. Ive never seen her or my hair so straight before in my entire life. I can straighten my hair, put it in a ponytail for hours on end, or even sleep on it overnight and not have to fix it again. My sister loves it too, but Im selfish when it comes to this iron, so I made her buy her own. Definitely worth the $105, I dont think youll find a better deal anywhere else. Folica is also awesome with shipping; I got mine in about 4-5 days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever!!
    WOW! After trying this flat iron, I am a believer!!! I said good bye to my hair dryer (which took way too long) and my hair is so soft now that I even stopped using those anti frizz serum drops!!! Ive also decided that Im gonna stop chemically straightening my hair, because this iron is so great that now I can have the best of both worlds... straight and silky or with my natural curls. My sister saw my hair and immediately bought one for herself. I love it and recommend it to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Conclusion In One Sentence
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I have long, very fine hair that frizzes easily in humidity. I am very pleased with Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron. I can iron my hair in five minutes and be out the door. I am not ashamed anymore to leave my hair open and now get lots of compliments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    I have no regrets in purchasing this iron. Works great, gets the job done. However, watch out, i wasnt careful and i burned myself badly from the edges of the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I have only had my straightener for a few weeks, but I love it. I was apprehensive of buying one offline based on reviews, but I am glad I did it. I saved myself almost $50 and couldnt be happier than if I overpayed for one from the salon that would have worked just as good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    i just bought the flat iron and have been using it for nearly 2 weeks. its been great. my hair is pretty long and makes it easier to manage. havent tried it in the humid weather yet though but based on my experience with ceramic irons, i think this looks very promising. my hair is super straight now and its easier for me to straigthen it with lesser time. its a great buy. i hope it will last long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name