Introducing Fatboy
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,092 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5793)
Show All 6,092 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent--small Easy To Use
    I really like this iron. I have extremely thick and curly hair. This iron does the job of straightening my hair very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Rockledge, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesom
    I have had many straighteners in my life and this is definately the best one that I have come in contact with. It makes my hair so soft and smooth and doesnt snag. I recomend this product to anyone with naturally curly hair because it works wonders.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Manhattan, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Finally! Smooth & Silky Hair!
    I love this straightening iron...it leaves my frizzy coarsly curly hair straight and shiny without damage. Its also quick and easy too! Do not waste your time or money on other expensive irons. This ones the real deal!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Reading PA..
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron 1-1/2 Inch
    I have tried many flat irons and have wasted so much money not purchasing the right one. I have finally purchased the best. This flat iron is incredible and I highly recommend this sedu 1 1/2" iron to anyone who has been frustrated with other irons. Well worth the 105 and change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Iron
    I was a skeptic at first, but when I first used the hair iron I was so happy. It doesnt take me long at all to get my long curls straight as a pin! My sister bought a 1" and I got the 1 1/2". I would suggest the larger one because it takes a lot less time. I think the ceramic iron is worth the price for sure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    I was almost going to buy the chi, but after the reviews for the sedu, and the price difference, I decided to try it. I have only had it for a week, but I love it, it sometimes looks better than at the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Michigan (humid)
    4 Star Rating
    Straight Is A Fun Option
    Have only used the Sedu a couple times but the straight hair option is really nice, hair is incredibly soft and just easier to take care of. The concern of hair damage is real but I dont think any more of a concern than other hair styling tools - dryers, hot rollers, etc. Plus, you dont have to wash your hair everyday when its straight because you wake up and guess what, its still flat and looks great, not lopsided, crushed curls etc that cant be revived. So straight means less frequent washing which is good for your hair. The temperature control feature is excellent as these irons can get very hot. My hair is very thick and I only use 50% temp and it is plenty to get it straight. I am getting more adept at doing it with only a couple uses -the long, swivel cord is very helpful in this regard.Very sleek tool and well made. Some of the marketing hype is plain silly - the box says "made with materials used in aerospace" - and this means what to me in getting my hair straight ? Lightweight is nice but presenting it as a high-tech device is not necessary.30-days later so dont know if there will be warranty issues yet but for now I am very happy with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Atlanta
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This product is top of the line. It heats up almost instantly but is gentle enough to not damage my hair. I use it almost every day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Montreal, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    This Iron Is Great!
    I recieved my flat iron yesterday, and i have to say it is the best flat iron out there! I am a african-American girl and I was recently using a Hot Tools flat iron, it got my hair straight but after a few minutes my hair puffed up. But with the sedu it actually stays straight, you dont need to add a lot of products to weigh your hair down, or keep it from getting frizzy. Also it is so light! it feels like you are holding nothing. If you are looking for a good flat iron this is the one. Another good thing was the service that Folica provides. I live in Montreal (which is in Canada) and I got my purchase the day after I ordered it. This never happened before when I ordered stuff the U.S.. I think I will be buying from Folica again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Everything I'd Hoped For!
    After reading the glowing reviews for this product, I ordered one for myself. From the first use, I was delighted with results: smooth, shiny, swingy hair easily and consistently.Its the best single styling tool Ive ever bought; I have no reservations about recommending it. Style my hair without it? Never again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name