Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,059 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,059 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 6,059 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever!!
    WOW! After trying this flat iron, I am a believer!!! I said good bye to my hair dryer (which took way too long) and my hair is so soft now that I even stopped using those anti frizz serum drops!!! Ive also decided that Im gonna stop chemically straightening my hair, because this iron is so great that now I can have the best of both worlds... straight and silky or with my natural curls. My sister saw my hair and immediately bought one for herself. I love it and recommend it to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Conclusion In One Sentence
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I have long, very fine hair that frizzes easily in humidity. I am very pleased with Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron. I can iron my hair in five minutes and be out the door. I am not ashamed anymore to leave my hair open and now get lots of compliments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Pleased
    I have no regrets in purchasing this iron. Works great, gets the job done. However, watch out, i wasnt careful and i burned myself badly from the edges of the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I have only had my straightener for a few weeks, but I love it. I was apprehensive of buying one offline based on reviews, but I am glad I did it. I saved myself almost $50 and couldnt be happier than if I overpayed for one from the salon that would have worked just as good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    i just bought the flat iron and have been using it for nearly 2 weeks. its been great. my hair is pretty long and makes it easier to manage. havent tried it in the humid weather yet though but based on my experience with ceramic irons, i think this looks very promising. my hair is super straight now and its easier for me to straigthen it with lesser time. its a great buy. i hope it will last long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This Flat Iron Now!
    This product is amazing! It made my long curly hair completely straight in minutes, without pulling, or ripping out my hair. My old flat iron took forever to heat up, and this product can reach 400 degrees in about 60 seconds. Buy this flat iron now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    It's Great So Far..
    Well Ive had it less than a month, so far so good. Works very well. Just hope it last and doesnt break.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Aptos, California
    5 Star Rating
    It Works Great!
    I have long curly hair and the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron straightened all of my hair in about 15 minutes. My hair looked silky and soft. I couldnt stop running my fingers through it! I definately recommend this product. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Salon Hair Every Day!
    I have thick cowlicky hair that grows in the humidity to a puff. No matter how you cut it, my hair goes back to its god-given shape. I tried a Revlon flat iron but it tugged my hair and made it look dull plus within hours would return to its natural state. The salon would have it smooth and shiny and really show off the cut for days. How?? This iron was the answer! My hair has a great texture and shine and stays straight. Every day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name