Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,035 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,035 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5739)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 6,035 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    The plates are so smooth that there is very little pulling or grabbing of loose hairs, which is what usually causes breakage. I prefer this iron to the one my salon uses. Great buy & fast shipping!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    Yes, I am one of those curly hair sisters who for 40 years have been battling with how to control the frizz and tame down my hair. Ive tried every serum and frizz control product on the market, blow drying my long locks is just to time consuming and impossible. Ive purchased a few flat irons in my time and none of them seem to do the trick. I finally decided to look around on line where I discovered the Sedu Ioni Ceramic Professional Flat Iron. Its the ABSOLUTE BEST! I dont even blow dry my hair anymore.I simply shampoo and condition and let it dry naturally. Once its all dry I section my hair and flat iron my entire head. It even curls under the ends real nice and keeps it shiny. I finally can create the straight hair Ive always wanted with no struggle at all. I highly recommend this product. Its well worth the cost.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I just received my sedu and it works wonders i have a cheap old straightener that used to pull and break my hair. Now that I have the sedu It does not pull or break my hair it is smooth as glass. I would definatly buy another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Miami
    5 Star Rating
    Women, This Is A Must Have!!!
    Im an Afro-American Cosmetologist and this is the best flat iron Ive ever used! My 9 yr old daughter cant stay out of hair and the mirror. My husband said my hair looks and feel like baby doll hair. I have relaxed hair and use 140-160 degrees temp.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I researched a few flat irons and after reading the reviews I chose the Sedu. I absolute love it and am very satisfied with my purchase. My hair has never been straighter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Cedar Hill, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner, Worth Every Penny
    After buying and trying a dozen or more straighters I finally agreed to buy my daughter this more expensive one. The only reason I did was because I researched straightners on the internet and this particular Sedu brand straightner had the best reviews. I was also impressed that I saw not one negative review...which I did read on many other brands sites. I have reccommended this to everyone and believe me everyone asks how both me and my daughter get our hair so straight and soft looking. This is very unusual because we have very coarse, thick, tight curly hair. Its so quick and easy..10 minutes and we are through and it lasts all day. Years ago I would get my hair straightened in a Beauty Salon every 6 months until I noticed my hair was falling out because of the chemicals. I just accepted the fact that God created me with curly thick hair and I would make the best of it. Now we have Sedu and we have a choice with no chemicals. Thank You...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Amazed!!!
    At first I was very skeptical about the results I would get out of using the Sedu Ionic Ceramic flat iron, because I have very curly, coarse, long hair. It usually took me about 2hrs to get straight hair look or I would either have to go to the salon and have it done in less time. But when I received this iron in the mail I was eager to see what it could do for my hair and the results were AMAZING! It gave me dead straight, silky, smooth hair in way less time.I highly recommend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    My sedu does an excellent job of straightening my very thick and curly African-American hair. It has really smooth plates, so it doesnt pull my hair like the chi iron. I just got it a few weeks ago, so well see how long it lasts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Sedu Flat Iron
    Got my new flatiron at the beginning of January and I LOVE it. This is the BEST iron I have used so far. Heats up quickly, easy to use, hold and handle. I love the fact that I have temperature choices. The Sedu made my hair shiny and super straight in about 1/2 the time of my old iron. I have been straightening my hair for a few years now and actually had people comment on how good/different my hair looked when I used my new iron. Highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product!
    This flat iron works wonders! It leaves my hair shiny and silky. It heats up quickly and is light and very easy to use. It glides over my hair completely smoothly without the slightest pull. I would recommend it highly. Its worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name