Save 30% off Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,086 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5787)
Show All 6,086 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    This flat iron is well worth the money. Ive never had my hair so straight and smooth. I was considering Japanese Relaxation but now with the sedu i dont have to say goodbye to my curls forever. This product has put and end to my bad hair days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron In The World !!!
    I bought this very skeptically, thinking that there was no way I want to pay $100 for something I can pay $40 for. I am so in love with this flat iron. I have very curly hair, that is midway down my back. It used to take me 2 hours to do my hair and Id have to do touch ups every other day. I received this flat iron and tried it. It took me about 45-50 minutes to flatten my hair and I havent had to fix it in over a week. My hair feels and looks excellent. I cant believe the difference that this flat iron made. Wish I could post pics.Definitely worth the money. Hope this helps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is an amazing flat iron. I was in search of the perfect flat iron, and I finally found it. I had ordered the Hai and found it was too heavy so I sent it back and ordered this one. Its super lightweight and heats up in a second. I have lots of fine hair and it glides through the 1 1/2" plates without getting pulled. The temperature controls and on/off switch dont get in the way when your using it either. I would recommend this flat iron to anyone. Im a pretty picky customer and Im completely thrilled.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Northern Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Kudos To Sedu!
    I purchased Sedu because of all the great reviews here and am very glad I did. I have super-thick hair, wavy on top and curly/kinky underneath and this flat iron simply glides through this mess making my hair smooth, silky and frizz free. I have found Sedu to be very durable since I have dropped it on the floor several times already ... it takes a lickin and keeps on tickin! (yep, I am a bona fide Klutz). If you want a premium, durable flat iron that WORKS this is IT. My only regret is that I didnt purchase Sedu earlier!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent--small Easy To Use
    I really like this iron. I have extremely thick and curly hair. This iron does the job of straightening my hair very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Rockledge, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesom
    I have had many straighteners in my life and this is definately the best one that I have come in contact with. It makes my hair so soft and smooth and doesnt snag. I recomend this product to anyone with naturally curly hair because it works wonders.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Manhattan, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Finally! Smooth & Silky Hair!
    I love this straightening iron...it leaves my frizzy coarsly curly hair straight and shiny without damage. Its also quick and easy too! Do not waste your time or money on other expensive irons. This ones the real deal!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Reading PA..
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron 1-1/2 Inch
    I have tried many flat irons and have wasted so much money not purchasing the right one. I have finally purchased the best. This flat iron is incredible and I highly recommend this sedu 1 1/2" iron to anyone who has been frustrated with other irons. Well worth the 105 and change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Iron
    I was a skeptic at first, but when I first used the hair iron I was so happy. It doesnt take me long at all to get my long curls straight as a pin! My sister bought a 1" and I got the 1 1/2". I would suggest the larger one because it takes a lot less time. I think the ceramic iron is worth the price for sure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    I was almost going to buy the chi, but after the reviews for the sedu, and the price difference, I decided to try it. I have only had it for a week, but I love it, it sometimes looks better than at the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Due to severe weather in the Northeast, expect shipment delays.
Server Name