Free 2 Day Shipping
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,089 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5790)
Show All 6,089 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Near Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    So This Is What It's Like!!!
    My hair has always been thick, wiry, wavy Asian hair. Its getting more coarse as I go through "the change." Yeesh! With my Sedu I now have slick, straight hair that looks great! Wow! So this is straight hair! I love it! I can put a little wave back in by angling my Sedu as I straighten. I bought this because of the reviews and cannot be happier. Just moisturize your hair regularly. Thanks!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston
    5 Star Rating
    No More Bad Hair!
    absolutely the best! my hair has been a distaster for the past 2 years...fried, frizzy, dry, and horribly processed. i have tried every treatment on the market, spending well into the $$$$, all with no avail. i am so pleased with the results from using this straightener. when everyone says that your hair will last until the next wash, they are not lying! i live in houston where humidity reigns; do not pass this one up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vancouver B.C
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I have the best hair now thanks to SEDU!!, I have tried Hai, and Chi and both are great honestly the Sedu is the best, virtually no fly aways and frizz free! Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Boise
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    i keep getting comments on my new hairstyle, which hasnt changed except that i now can get it straight!!!! yay!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    TUCSON, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    It Rocks!!!
    I HAVE LONG VERY TIGHT CURLY HAIR, IT IS SOMEWHAT FINE BUT I HAVE ALOT OF IT. I FOUND THE SEDU IONIC CERAMIC PRO FLAT IRON TO WIZ THROUGH MY HAIR EFFORTLESSLY.THERE ISNT ANY SNAGGING OF MY HAIR AS I PULL THROUGH. I AM ABLE TO STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR IN 25 MINS. OPPOSED TO THE NORMAL 45 - 50 MINS. IT TOOK BEFORE. IT HAS A STRONG CORD ON IT THAT IS EXTRA LONG AND SWIVELS SO I DONT GET CAUGHT UP IN THE CORD. I ALSO LIKE THAT IT HEATS UP WITHIN 20 - 30 SECONDS AND HAS A WIDE RANGE OF TEMPS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLAT IRON TO EVERYONE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NEW JERSEY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    I PURCHASED THE SEDU FOR MY 21 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS. I THOUGHT IT WAS EXPENSIVE. HOWEVER, WHEN I USED THE SEDU ON MY HAIR, I WAS AMAZED. FOR THE MOST PART MY HAIR IS STRAIGHT WITH A LITTLE WAVE. I PAID $50.00 AT THE SALON EVERYTIME I WANTED THE SMOOTHE STRAIGHT LOOK. MY HAIR IS SO SHINY AND SMOOTH NOW AND DOES NOT COST ME A DIME. I CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR EVERYDAY. MY HAIR HAS NEVER FELT SO GOOD. AS A MATTER OF FACT, MY DAUGHTER WAS GOING AWAY FOR THE WEEKEND AND TAKING HER SEDU WITH HER. I IMMEDIATELY GOT ON THE PHONE AND ORDERED ONE JUST FOR MYSELF, SO THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE A PROBLEM THE NEXT TIME SHE WENT AWAY. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    OH
    4 Star Rating
    It's Good!
    I would like to recommand you to use this product. Since it is really good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Ethnic Hair Types Too!!
    Ive been struggling with pressing/flat ironing my hair for quite some time with NO success. Im an African-American woman with a kinky/curly hair texture (similar to Tracee Ellis Ross hair - Daughter of Diana Ross). The traditional pressing combs and flat irons just never got my hair straight. They would leave my hair absent of shine and the smooth texture that I like. Ugh!! Talk about frustrating! The only way I could get sleek hair that was smooth to the touch and full of bounce was to slap down $$$ at my neighborhood beauty shop. So, the hunt was on for a flat iron that would get MY hair type straight. After seeing all the wonderful reviews here for the Sedu, I took a chance and purchased it. THIS IS THE BEST FLAT IRON EVER!! I highly recommend this product for ETHNIC WOMEN with curly, tightly curled, and/or kinky hair. IT WORKS FOR US!!! Not only will this product glide through your hair effortlessly by not snagging or pulling your hair, but it will also lay your hair flat (similar to how it looks when you have it done by your beautician) with lots of body and shine. One note to my ethnic girlfriends......to get this great shine and body, be sure to invest in a quality hair moisturizer/hair creme to be used with your flat iron. THIS IS THE KEY!! Once you find the one that works best for you, put it on BEFORE you start pressing/flat ironing your hair. It makes all the difference in the world!! Youll look like you had your hair done in a salon rather than at home. I recommend KeraCare Silken Seal and/or Keracare High Sheen Glossifer. HAPPY FLAT IRONING!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    4 Star Rating
    Very Pleased - No More Expensive Hair Salons
    I bought this flat iron for my 10 year old daughter (who is african-american and white). Her hair is more corse than anything. Her hair frizes right after it is dried. Anyway, I tried the flat iron on her hair and it did do better than any other I have tried. I tried it the week that we had a week of rain and her hair did not go back to curly at all. I was very pleased. I havent done anything to her hair since. It is still straight except for the very ends right now, but it has been 3 weeks. I recommend this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    i love it!!!!!!i starighten my hair and even if its raining or humid itll still stay perfect, I live in texas and its hot and humid all the time and my hair still stays perfect, definitely worth it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name