Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,059 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,059 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 6,059 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    St. Louis By Way Of Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Honest Review!!
    Hey everyone!I received my Sedu two weeks ago and am very pleased with the results! I have shoulder-length thick, curly, frizzy, unruly hair. Ive been chemically straightening (relaxing) it a little over six years and flat ironing it for four. I had a Helen of Troy that finally died, and thank goodness! It always burned my hair, even though I conditioned and sprayed heat protector on it before ironing it (not to mention that both cities I live in come with 100% humidity!!). I decided I needed to upgrade, so I came here to research. I wasnt sure I wanted to spend the money, but Im extremely glad I did. I know that all the reviews say this, but the Sedu really does make my hair straight and smooth. Its almost too straight! I love it! Ive even recommended it to my cousin; she tried it thismorning and is ordering one asap. I give the Sedu 10 stars and recommend it to everyone who wants super-straight hair!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    SUNNY CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow This Thing Is Just Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My Husband bought this for me for Christmas and I LOVE it. I have medium length hair that is VERY THICK and WAVY! I swear it would take me an hour with a blow-dryer to get it just a little straight to look somewhat decent. BUT this thing really is great! I didnt even blow-dry my hair before....I let it air dry and then I used this thing and in under 30 minutes my hair was really straight. As I was straightening my hair I was in complete AWE of what I was seeing. It left my hair really shiney and no frizz at all. Just be careful it gets really hot and if you touch your hair too much when you use it your hand gets a little hot too. BUT I only used in once so I am sure ALL I need is some practice. I LOVE IT! I would of paid anything to get my hair staight and this gets it looking like I just left the salon. BUY IT you will not regret IT! Forgot to mention....there is no tugging, pulling, ripping, or burning of your hair...ITS JUST WONDERFUL. Its really comfortable, really!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Workz Wonderzz
    i love this product!!! I have thick lonnnng curly hair and it i havent been ablr to get my hair this straight unless i get it professionally done. I would highly recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Recommended!
    Four years ago i purchased the Gis Kenta flat iron and it was a miracle worker. My unbelievably unmanageable curly, frizzy hair was smooth and sleek. However it fried my hair very badly. I knew I wanted to try a ceramic iron, but there was so many to choose from. I finally concluded on the Sedu, and I love it. It glides through my hair so smoothly its unbelievable. I bought the 1 1/2", which I recommend, but I wish the exterior(of the ceramic plates) wouldnt get so hot. You cant touch it while straightening because of the heat. I really like how the temperature is adjustable, making it easy for others to use who have chemically treated hair. Overall, Im very happy with my purchase, and if youre thinking about buying this product, go for it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Sedu!!!
    I had been using a cheap flat iron for years and it finally broke. Well, Im glad it did! I decided to order the Sedu and its the best decision I made. I have naturally wavy hair and I like to wear it straight. I usually have to blow it dry with a round brush which takes forever. Now, with the Sedu, I can either let my hair air dry or quickly blow it dry and then use the Sedu to quickly straighten it. And it looks like a salon did it! Do not hesitate..buy the Sedu!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic-amazing
    I recently purchased the Sedu flat iron and I really love it!! I did some research as to which one to buy and based on all the information (including reviews like this)I am very happy with the product. I have really thick, long hair which has been straightened, colored, and everything else done to it. This product helps keep my hair straighter,shiny, and by using it I dont think that I am doing any more damage. I also liked dealing with Folica because they were efficient and had a lot of information.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Houston,TX
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Sedu Straighener!
    This Straightener makes my hair so much softer than the regular straighteners that you buy the stores. It doesnt dry out or damage my hair. I was very pleased with the results I got and the compliments I received after using the Sedu. It works as alot more than a hair straighener, because you can curl and style your hair alot easy. The size makes it alot easier to manage also. I give this product an A+.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Very happy with my purchase. It does all that the product info says. And my hair stays straight for l lot longer
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron Review
    Arrival time was perfect and easy tracking. I love how the iron works. It heats up very quickly and works well with my thick hair. I totally love it BUT my only complaint was that a couple of times when I plugged it in, it didnt work. I thought it was a defect but I found out that the small red safety button needed to be pushed in and it occasionally pops out(even if there is NO water around). I do love how my hair looks after using it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Colombia
    5 Star Rating
    Try It!
    This product baby your hair. It leaves it shine, looking healthly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Gown

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner 8.5 oz.

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditio…

    Rusk Sensories Smoother Passion Flower and Aloe Smoothing Leave in Conditioner awakens the senses while smoothing and texturizing the hair!

    New Price: $12.00
Server Name