Shop Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set

6,079 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set includes one of most popular and highly rated flat irons: Sedu Pro Ionic with 1.5 inch plates. The plates...
$208.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,079 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1.5 inch Complete Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5781)
Show All 6,079 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Straight To The Root
    Lustrous! The Sedu flat irons are easy to use and provide a look to your hair that is absolutely gorgeous. It illuminates shine and healthiness to each hair follicle. I once styled a co-worker’s hair and the next day in the office, another co-worker noticed how beautiful her hair looked and asked what type of styling tool did I use. I am not a licensed stylist, so this was a big compliment. Although used at home, the Sedu flat iron gives you that sleek, healthy salon look. What more could a girl ask for? It couldn’t get any better than this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MIAMI
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I purchased the Sedu a month ago, and the results are absolutely amazing! Not only does it leave my hair completely straight from root to tip, but it also gives it an incredible shine! I have never had a flat iron give my hair so much shine. The Sedu is so light and easy to use. It heats up in a flash and NEVER snags or pulls your hair. I absolutely LOVE my SEDU!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Montreal
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron
    Great Flat Iron, does a great job on my naturally curly hair. 5* for rapid service.Thank you
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    This flat iron is well worth the money. Ive never had my hair so straight and smooth. I was considering Japanese Relaxation but now with the sedu i dont have to say goodbye to my curls forever. This product has put and end to my bad hair days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron In The World !!!
    I bought this very skeptically, thinking that there was no way I want to pay $100 for something I can pay $40 for. I am so in love with this flat iron. I have very curly hair, that is midway down my back. It used to take me 2 hours to do my hair and Id have to do touch ups every other day. I received this flat iron and tried it. It took me about 45-50 minutes to flatten my hair and I havent had to fix it in over a week. My hair feels and looks excellent. I cant believe the difference that this flat iron made. Wish I could post pics.Definitely worth the money. Hope this helps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is an amazing flat iron. I was in search of the perfect flat iron, and I finally found it. I had ordered the Hai and found it was too heavy so I sent it back and ordered this one. Its super lightweight and heats up in a second. I have lots of fine hair and it glides through the 1 1/2" plates without getting pulled. The temperature controls and on/off switch dont get in the way when your using it either. I would recommend this flat iron to anyone. Im a pretty picky customer and Im completely thrilled.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Northern Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Kudos To Sedu!
    I purchased Sedu because of all the great reviews here and am very glad I did. I have super-thick hair, wavy on top and curly/kinky underneath and this flat iron simply glides through this mess making my hair smooth, silky and frizz free. I have found Sedu to be very durable since I have dropped it on the floor several times already ... it takes a lickin and keeps on tickin! (yep, I am a bona fide Klutz). If you want a premium, durable flat iron that WORKS this is IT. My only regret is that I didnt purchase Sedu earlier!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent--small Easy To Use
    I really like this iron. I have extremely thick and curly hair. This iron does the job of straightening my hair very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Rockledge, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesom
    I have had many straighteners in my life and this is definately the best one that I have come in contact with. It makes my hair so soft and smooth and doesnt snag. I recomend this product to anyone with naturally curly hair because it works wonders.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Manhattan, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Finally! Smooth & Silky Hair!
    I love this straightening iron...it leaves my frizzy coarsly curly hair straight and shiny without damage. Its also quick and easy too! Do not waste your time or money on other expensive irons. This ones the real deal!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name