Sedu

Sedu Moisture Sealing Set

89 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! ...
$249.00
$150.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 89 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch (67)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisture Sealing Set (1)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
Show All 89 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    MA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Works Miracles
    I had a Sedu that went on the fritz and I was hesitant to buy another one--but folica.com had a great deal of recycling old flat irons and saving on purchasing a new one, so I had to take advantage. And boy am I glad! I got this iron in ONE day (with regular shipping!!) and my hair has NEVER looked better. I was going to chop ALL my hair off because I was tired of how messy it looked. The Sedu Revolution changed the way my hair looked and people have noticed! I also got the Sedu Argan Morrocan oil and that absolutely was the best hair product purchase I have ever made. It really makes a difference. Three tiny drops makes your hair shiny and soft!
    This flat iron is worth every single penny!!! FTR, my hair is extremely coarse and wavy--I have to iron it every day or it looks really bad. This iron has improved the feel and look of my hair considerably.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Bel Air, MD
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ordered Yesterday Received Today!
    I ordered this yesterday to replace my 3 year old ion and couldn't be happier. I thought that my ion was good but this Sedu blows it out of the water! It does
    not snag and break my hair like the ion does. I am converted will only buy Sedu from now on. Oh and the fact that I ordered this yesterday and received it today has to be the fastest order I have ever received! Thank You Folica!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Sedu
    I previously purchased a 1" Revolution from Ulta, and I loved it, but it died after only a year. Still under warranty but the receipt was nowhere to found. So, I saw this and on a whim, bought it. It is, in a word, efficient. I'm startled at how little time it now takes to straighten my hair. I do think it's less effective with my bangs, just because the paddle of the iron is so (relatively) thick. That's the only downside for me, but I have the Icon as well so I just use that for the fringey bits. This is great for people with lots of hair!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    <3 <3 <3
    My boyfriend recently bought the Sedu Revolution Flat iron and Blow dryer for me as a gift i cant even tell u how much i love them!!

    This flat iron makes my hair so nice and smooth, it also doesn't tug or snag your hair like others do. it also has a great shine to it but i use the macadamia shampoo, conditioner, deep conditioner and oil.... so its possible it could be from that but i love those products so much that i don't feel like like going a day without it just to write a review for everyone lol.

    I have very stubborn, wavy hair about middle of my back length, that normally takes me forever to straighten.... with the sedu revolution it only takes one pass to straighten. so it has definitely shortened my "getting ready time" according to my boyfriend.

    U MUST PURCHASE THIS!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Fort Worth
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    If you are on the ropes about purchasing this iron, go ahead and take the pluge. You will not be disapointed. I am african american with kinky hair (natural) and this iron gave me bone straight hair. I had a CHI previously and this is superior by far.

    Angie
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This flat iron is truly amazing! I thought that it was going to be exactly like the 1 inch, but actually found it to be better! The glide through my hair was absolutely perfect! I think that this is going to be perfect for people who have curly, wavy, frizzy, course, thick or fine hair, and definitely perfect for long hair! Sedu is a company who is always providing top of the line products that you wont ever regret purchasing! I have a ghd at home and I thought it was so absolute favorite until I tried this. :)
    73 out of 80 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Rockland, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thick, Coarse Hair No Longer A Problem
    I would recommend this Flat Iron for thick, coarse hair. My hair is about shoulder length, it took me all of 15 minutes to flat iron my hair. Anyone who knows me, knows that I always wear my hair straight! Perfectly Straight, no frizz balls. Trust me, if your a perfectionist like me this is the Iron for you!!!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Knoxville, TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!!
    I had the Sedu revolution 1inch, but my hair is super thick and long and it could take quite a while to flat iron my hair. So this 1 in a half inch is PERFECT! Still same amazing quality, with smoothness n shine, Just now must easier and faster. Thank you Sedu!!! :)
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron ...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Another Great Sedu Iron
    I have been a Sedu user for 3 years and was looking for another one to help me with my thick and unruly hair. I thought the 1.5 inch would be perfect. It is! The larger plates really speed up the process. Thanks Sedu!
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name