Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Moisture Sealing Set

Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! ...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 91 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Revolution 1½" Styling Iron (69)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisture Sealing Set (1)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
Show All 91 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Dayton
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Moisturizing And Smoothing Conditioner
    This conditioner left my hair feeling smooth and frizz free after using it. I even left the conditioner in a little longer to get some what of a deep treatment and my hair felt so soft afterwards. What a great smell as well, very beachy! Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Dayton
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product is a great product. The product smells just like the beach and leaves a nice clean feeling after using it. The shampoo is free of sulfates, which in turn will help my red hair stay red for a longer period of time and help produce a smoother silhouette to the hair. Love it!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Leaves my hair so silky. Noticed a difference the first time I used it. I also use the shampoo and since using these products I've really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body and less frizz.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results!
    I used this with the Sedu shampoo. I loved the citrus scent on both of these! The conditioner moisterized my very long hair, and detangled it. My hair was frizz free the next day.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Frizz Free
    Both the shampoo and conditioner smell just beautiful. Perfect for summer! The shampoo lathers great, and I felt like it really cleaned my hair without leaving it feeling stripped or dry. Best of all, my hair was shiny and frizz free the next day!.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    Lathers and leaves hair soft and shiny! Does not weigh hair down or make it too dry. My new favorite LOVE LOVE IT - and I have tried EVERYTHING!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Softness In A Bottle!
    I am employee of Folica and we received sample sizes of this product. My hair is fine and long and I didn't need a lot of the conditioner to achieve the results I was looking for. It left my hair feeling soft and gave it a nice shine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Little Goes A Long Way
    I am an employee of Folica and we received sample bottles of this new product. The shampoo has a pleasant smell and you need very little of it for it to lather. It does a very good job.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 1½" Styling Iron
    VA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Pulling My Hair!
    I tried different settings, but even on a lowest one it's pulling my hair so hard! Maybe because my hair is bleached and damaged. But hey, for the price like that I would definitely expect more! This is my first ever iron, so I can't compare and say this one is better or worse.
    I was so excited to get it, with all the good reviews, but is so disappointed now ((
    Or, and the mat that it comes with, I don't know if it's only mine, but it has some kind of a fuzz coming off it, scattering everywhere. Every time I use the iron, I have to spend more time to clean all the fuzz that came off the mat, after.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 1½" Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    This iron is awesome!!! It straightens my hair quickly & easily!! I had to replace my old iron and this one arrived asap and outperformed it with style!!! Love it!! Thank you folica!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name