25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Diamond Humidity Buster

The Sedu Diamond Humidity Buster was created to help tame the frizz that the humidity is creating this summer. Use the Dual Voltage Iron to create versatile styles. The sleek Diamond iron is lightweight, weighing .55lbs and ergonomically designed for better control. Diamond Technology is used to enhance plate durability, maximizing the longevity of the iron. This set includes the Sedu Sea Salt Spray, Heat Mat and Crane Clips.
$190.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Diamond Humidity Buster was created to help tame the frizz that the humidity is creating this summer. USe the Dual Voltage Iron to create versatile styles. The sleek Diamond iron is lightweight, weighing .55lbs and ergonomically designed for better control. Diamond Technology is used to enhance plate durability, maximizing the longevity of the iron. This set includes the Sedu Sea Salt Spray, Heat Mat and Crane Clips.

  • SKU: 010673   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Diamond Iron

  • Diamond Technology enhances plate durability and longevity
  • 1 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Plates engineered with ultra smooth polishing system for perfect, snag free styling
  • Unique ultra-smooth polished plates for unbeatable shine
  • Unique curved edge plate system for styling versatility: straight, curly, wavy, or flips
  • Ultra lightweight (0.55lbs; iron without packaging) , sleek ergonomic design for better control
  • Universal Voltage, perfect for travel ( plug adapter may be necessary)
  • Digital temperature control : 6 settings
  • Reaches a maximum temperature of 450F
  • Auto shut off for safety protection
  • 2 year warranty

Sea Salt Spray

  •  Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color

Sedu Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Sedu Heat Mat

  • Protect surfaces from heat damage caused by the heat of the irons
  • Closed size is 5" x 12" and opens to 10" x 12" with a 4" x 2" capacity for an iron
  • Stores unplugged irons at temperatures up to 500 F (260 C)
  • Wipe the surface of your flat iron with the side of the pouch for easy cleaning
  • Velcro closure

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Digital
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Diamond Coated, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Diamond Humidity Buster (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron (53)
  • /
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • So Happy I Went With The Sedu 5 Star Rating
    I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Denver, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Need Advise...sedu Revolution Diamond...help? 3 Star Rating
    I REALLY want to keep this Sedu Diamond flat iron, BUT it's not making my hair smooth or silky at the ends. I'm using Bio Silk for heat protection before and on 400-450 temp.

    Does anyone have any advise on what I can do to make the ends smooth and silky, I don't want to return this iron has such great reviews AND I want to give this flat iron 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Professional Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Diamond is my favorite flat iron. The plates are incredibly smooth and do not snag my hair. I use this flat iron to not only smooth my hair but also to curl. I highly recommend this flat iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / New York
  • Stop Reading Reviews And Go Buy It!! 5 Star Rating
    I am SO in love with this flat iron. My hair looks so wonderful after using, super straight and with less flyaways. I've noticed too that even after a full workout in a ponytail my hair is just as straight and sleek as when I did it in the morning. This flatiron is the best and so worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Diamond Iron is by far the best Iron I have ever used. Being a hair care buyer I come across many irons and this one if my favorite!!! It is lightweight and makes my hair so smooth and shiny. I highly recommend the Sedu Diamond. You will not be disappointed!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / NYC
  • My New Favorite Thing 5 Star Rating
    My experience with flat irons ranges from Conair, Revlon, Maxiglide, Power IQ, Heatmaster, Andis, Hot Tools, CHI, Solia, and the FHI my stylist uses. I'm no novice, I have very difficult hair and I know quality. My reason for purchasing is I've had my beloved Solia 1 1/4 plate for 4 years now. I loved it and recently ordered the 1 3/4 because my hair is longer and I thought it'd work even better. Unfortunately, it seemed different than my other one. It felt cheaper and it didn't make straightening any easier so I returned it. This turned me off to ordering another 1 1/4. Several months later, after some research I decided to give Sedu a shot. First impression out of the box, this iron is really pretty - the pics on the site don't do it justice. The plates are this deep blue purple with multi-colored sparkles. The outside is black with a hint of the multi-colored sparkles. Love it. I chose the Diamond because it's the newest and I like the temperature control...my one gripe with my original Solia was the dial temp control. The label jumps from 360 to 450. 400 seems to be my perfect temp, but I could never quite tell if I was there or not until I started using it. With the Diamond, it's a digital control and I see exactly what temp I have it set at so there's no guessing.

    My hair is very thick, there's a ton of it and it's varying levels of curl from kinky tight coils underneath to loosely curly on some places on top. I only had to pass each section 1 time and it was perfect - with my Solia, I could do MOST sections with 1 pass, but some areas would take more. Sedu is lighter and easier to maneuver. I worried the 1 inch plate would be too small for my hair (a little past my shoulders and growing it out) but it didn't take any longer than with the 1 1/4. I also felt like I had more control with curling it under. I ended up with more kinks with Solia trying to do this. But the thing that amazed me most is the shine and softness. My hair is like silk. I always thought my Solia got my hair soft - and it did - but this is unreal, better than when I have it done in the salon (professional blow out, Moroccan Oil Products, FHI flat iron). I have to consciously keep stopping myself from touching it. I'm waiting a bit to evaluate how it does damage-wise with my hair but so far I couldn't be more pleased. There's a reason these products are so highly rated. I'm a believer. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good For Sleek Look But Not For Curling 3 Star Rating
    I'm a hairstylist, and this iron is great for curly hair for getting the sleek straight look but for curling it is just bad it snags on the hair and just doesn't curl smooth, I love the 1.5 sedu revolution iron it just makes such pretty curls but this one is soooooo bad, i love my GHD's wouldn't change them for anything they curl flip wave anything you want it does better then this diamond iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantabulous 5 Star Rating
    I exchanged my Lasio for this Sedu Revo. Daimond because of all the good reviews.
    This product made my hair so straight without the frizz and dullness, and kept my hair healty looking with shine. I tried this on my daughter who owns a Babybliss and swore by that product and after doing her hair, she couldn't tell the difference between the two.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Will Always Buy A Sedu! 4 Star Rating
    I originally had the 1" plate iron that was the feather light model. I loved that iron so much! Especially when I would need to do the back of my head. My arms would never get tired because it was so light and my hair was relaxed at the time so it kept it looking healthy. I was no longer afraid to do my own hair at home with this iron. I decided to go natural a few years ago and I stopped straightening my hair and gave it away. Big mistake; I had the idea to straighten my curly hair just to change up my look and decided to buy this one. It's not as light as the other model but it works just as well.

    It's not super heavy but compared to the light-weight model I previously owned you can tell the difference. I'm African-American with natural 3c/4a hair and I love this iron. It's worth the investment for your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice But Have Better 3 Star Rating
    bought two other flat iron and i prefer the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Diamond 1" Flat Iron
    / Virgin Islands
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
Server Name