Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Diamond Humidity Buster

206 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Diamond Humidity Buster was created to help tame the frizz that the humidity is creating this summer. Use the Dual Voltage Iron to create versatile sty...
$295.97
$160.00
Save 46% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 206 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron (39)
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Show All 206 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Virginia
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Everything And More
    while going through cosmetology school i got a babyliss which was an amazing flat iron that stopped heating up about two years later, sense then i have used many cheaper name brand irons that just did not live up to my babyliss. so i did my research on folica and for the options that i wanted the sedu diamond seemed to be the best choice and it was. it heats up faster then my babyliss, curles better, straightens much faster, and it has auto shutoff which seems to be hard to find.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Top Of The Line
    While surfing online and reviewing several reviews I took the big leap and purchased this amazing flat iron and I.am happy to say I did. The Folica customer service was excellent and to receive a product true to its name is exceptional . I am not a online shopper, so when I hit the order button I was really nervous , but best purchase to date. My hair likes the iron and is straight n smooth. It does everything the company says it will do. What made me happy that I did this was..I didn't see that u could get the gift set for the same price as the iron alone, but I didn't have to worry that I missed it because Folica placed the better value in my shopping cart. If your in need of any product that this company sales I wouldn't hesitate and take the leap. Great product and great company.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Far Inferior To Original
    No comparison to the model before. No gloss to hair, don't like on and and off mechanism. feels cheap to me.
    Very disappointing. Bought to go to Italy and needed a model with international voltage. Will return to my older models as soon as possible.
    Buy the earlier model!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I had ordered this product and at first really liked the waves it gave my hair the first time, but noticed it gave my hair a burnt smell even on a lower setting and offcourse using a heat protectant. I called Folica and they exchanged the product. Even with the new flat iron it still gives my hair a burnt smell, to the point where when my boyfriend or family members hugged me or came close to me they would ask why my hair smelt burnt. I do like Sedu products, but am completely disappointed in the Sedu Revolution Diamond flat iron. Also, I'm curious has anyone else had this issue?

    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    East Coast
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Cost!
    I have had my SEDU Revolution Diamond Iron for about a month now and absolutely LOVE it! I received it as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the results. My natural hair is thick and long and this straightener makes it very smooth and silky in minimal time! I do however use a heat protectant because it can get really hot! I chose this brand because I wanted it to be an investment and wanted something that would last. It is also digital and has auto shut off! Overall, it was a great choice for me! Happy shopping!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy I Went With The Sedu
    I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Need Advise...sedu Revolution Diamond...help?
    I REALLY want to keep this Sedu Diamond flat iron, BUT it's not making my hair smooth or silky at the ends. I'm using Bio Silk for heat protection before and on 400-450 temp.

    Does anyone have any advise on what I can do to make the ends smooth and silky, I don't want to return this iron has such great reviews AND I want to give this flat iron 5 stars.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Professional Flat Iron
    The Sedu Diamond is my favorite flat iron. The plates are incredibly smooth and do not snag my hair. I use this flat iron to not only smooth my hair but also to curl. I highly recommend this flat iron!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Stop Reading Reviews And Go Buy It!!
    I am SO in love with this flat iron. My hair looks so wonderful after using, super straight and with less flyaways. I've noticed too that even after a full workout in a ponytail my hair is just as straight and sleek as when I did it in the morning. This flatiron is the best and so worth it!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron!
    The Sedu Diamond Iron is by far the best Iron I have ever used. Being a hair care buyer I come across many irons and this one if my favorite!!! It is lightweight and makes my hair so smooth and shiny. I highly recommend the Sedu Diamond. You will not be disappointed!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    103 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

    The Sedu Revolution compact styler is a revolution in smalller sized flat irons. This styler has a compact body but plates that are much larger than other travel irons. This makes the Sedu compact styler a great flat iron plus perfect to take with you anywhere! Also, it has the convenience of dual voltage for international travel.

    34 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $70.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $15.00
Server Name