Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Remington

Remington Shine Therapy Conditioning Straightener (1")

41 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Remington Shine Therapy Conditioning Straightener has next generation ceramic plates infused with a blend of conditioners and avocado oil, which moisturize hair...
$59.95
$49.99
Save 17%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Remington Shine Therapy Conditioning Straightener (1") (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Clover,sc The Smallest Town In The World
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhhmmaazzzziiinnnggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOULTELY AHMAZING!!!! YOU CAN EVEN WALK OUT IN TO THE RAIN!!! THE RAIN!!! NORMAL STRAIGHTNERS DONT DO THAT BUT ANYWAY I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Straightener!!
    I just used this straightener for the first time and I am in love. It works so easily and makes my hair look and feel better than I ever thought possible!! It is great for everyday use because it heats up so quickly and straightens my slightly wavy hair in a once-over. It also curls great if you place the straightener at the top of a section of your hair, twist your wrist one rotation, and then gently glide the straightener to the end of the hair. There is no need to buy a more expensive product because this works JUST AS WELL as CHI straighteners for a much better price. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! I will not be switching products any time soon!! Plus, with a four year warranty you know youre getting your moneys worth!! I recommend this straightener to everyone! I am also leaving more in product tips, check it out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    I brought this product because it had great reviews and the price was great.I did not want to spend a lot of money but wanted great results. My old flat iron (from the mall) gave up after a year or less each time i brought it (2). This is the first time i used it and have to say that the review were right. This is a great product, great value and with the 4 year warranty you really cant go wrong. My sister also purchased one after seeing the reviews and research that i did and she loves it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Fresno,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Teela From Fresno
    This product wasnt my first choice but i didnt want to spend alot on a straightner.So i tried it and loved it.My hair is very soft and shiny.I dont even feel the split ends, it just feels naturally straight and smooth.I love this straightner and recommend any one who is looking for a straightner to buy this one.You will not be dissapointed.I love this straightner and its less expensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    The Reviews Are Ture!!
    I got this after Ive had my ConAir for 2 years and have always just bought ConAir because it worked the best with my hair. This straightener is the best! I used it and it didnt even feel like it was on my hair, no tugging or pulling at all. Plus it has a feature where you can lock the temperature so you dont accidentally change it while you are using it. It left my hair straight and it even stayed like that the next day when my hair would normally be curly after I wake up. If you are thinking of a new straightener then you should invest in this one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • IL
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    This straightener did a really nice job on my hair. It has a wide range of heat, from 240? to 430. I used 360 on my hair, and it came out perfect in about 15 minutes. It also makes your hair really smooth and shiny. The light reflects off of it! This straightener doesnt make it greasy or staticy which is also a bonus. Very reasonably priced for the product that you are getting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesomeeeee
    The best flat iron I have EVER used. I also have a CHI volumizing iron but its not even half as good as remington.I have very coarse frizzy hair and the straightener makes my hair silky, shiny and soooooo soft!!!I would definitely reccomend it :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Super! (:
    It works super fast. It got rid of kinks other strainghters could not even with hours of going over it. amazing! if you wanna buy a strainghtner..try this one! (:
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    i love this one because it really works well on my curly hair! :))
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good For The Price
    Its a good straightener, especially for the price, but its definitely not perfect. It smells kind of funky (not a burnt smell; its kind of hard to describe. Like maybe copper mixed with vitamins? Its not the best smell...you cant usually smell it on my hair, though, its just when Im actually straightening it) However, it gets the job done and it takes me about 30-35 minutes to straighten it. (I have REALLY thick, puffy long hair) Originally it took me an hour, but Ive gotten better at using it. It leaves my hair looking decent, but not exactly healthy. You still have to use a heat protection spray for sure! The straightness normally lasts through the whole day without curling and even the next morning its only the slightest bit wavy. Its no Chi or Sedu, but it sure is a pretty good straightener. :]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name