Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Ozon Hair Systems

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron has a glossy finish making it the perfect iron for straightening, flipping and curling!
$99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ozon Titanium Flat Iron (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No Complaints!
    As advertised, this is the best flat iron for all hair types. My hair is somewhat wavy and very long. I was looking for a flat iron that would not only straighten my hair, but do it in a short amount of time. This product is perfect for that! It leaves my hair silky, shiny, and perfectly straight. Not only does it work for my hair, it provided the same results for my friend Taylor's thick curly hair. I would recommend this Ozon flat Iron to anyone in the market for a high quality appliance.
    On a side note, I have dropped my flat iron on the floor multiple times and it has not cracked or chipped once. I've also owned it for 3 years now & it works just as well as the day I got it. It really is worth the money!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tops All Others I've Had
    I like the Ozon even better than the last one I had that was listed in your top 10. It softens, straightens, curls (a bit), and gives my thin, fine hair much more body. Am definitely happy with the product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Straightening Iron
    I love this straightening iron! It is sturdier than the chi irons and heats up so much faster and hotter. I have thick hair and I can still straighten my hair with one pass. I also don't feel like I'm going to bend the iron in half when I clamp down on my hair like I have with other brands.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Nevada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I've Loved This
    I have had this straightener for 3 and a half years. Unfortanutely it is now starting to crash on me :( it won't heat up unless in the upright position. But it has been great for me the past 3 years! I have curly hair and this straightens it super gast. Takes me 15 mins to straighten my long, thick, curly hair. I have and will definitely reccommend this to friends.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever.
    I've had this for about three years now so I know what I'm talking about. I read other reviews on this and have no idea what people are talking about. I've used this almost everyday for 3 years and it still works as well as the first day,even after dropping it millions of times. It heats up within 3 minutes,and my hair never gets caught in the edges of the plates. I use this on my moms hair,my sisters,and a few friends,all with different hair types ranging from oily to dry,thick to thin,frizzy,and straight to CRAZY curly,and they all love it. It doesn't dry out your hair,and actually makes it smoother and shiny without it being oily. Best decision I ever made when I ordered this.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Amazing!
    I have had this flat iron for almost 3 years now, and I cannot tell you how much I LOVE it! It still works like the day that I got it. It heats up fast and my hair stay straight or curly forever! I can straighten my hair in the morning, go to class all day, put my hair up for work, and when I take in down it is still as straight as when I first did it. This also my be do somewhat to my hair spry, but lesser straighteners did not do the same. LOVE LOVE LOVE this straightener!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Decent Iron
    I had the Ozon for about a 1 1/2 years. I really liked it, its glides smoothly down your hair. It does get super hot, my daughter actually burnt the tips of her bangs with it. The only problem I've had that its broken already. The flatiron was dropped several of times so maybe that was the cause of why it isn't working however the warranty is only for a year and this is why I am not giving it a 5 star rating. I now have to buy another iron but am willing to pay a little more and get an iron with a 3 to 4 year warranty. Needless to say I've had to go back to my old iron (which is a Herstyler) that one was been dropped much more times than the Ozon, one of the plates is chipped and it still works but I could definitely feel the difference in the smoothness of the plates. Ozon is much smoother - the Herstyler feels very rough.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Decent But Not Worth The 100 Bucks.
    I ordered it after carefully reading many reviews, considering I'd somehow maintained a Chi for about 2 years and, fearing that it was going to die soon, decided to buy a new flat iron. The reviews made it sound fantastic but unfortunately I've come to find it to only be mediocre. I have normal hair that can be very curly and untamed when air-dried and straight but frizzy when I blow-dry it, so having a straightener really helps to keep my hair sleek, shiny and smooth. The ozon tit. flat iron does an OK job with it, but my problem is that it doesn't feel like it gets hot and it takes about 5 minutes for it to get to a decent level where it can straighten my hair out. Obviously no flat iron is perfect but I was expecting it to be better than this, especially considering my last Chi heated quickly and got the job done quickly. It's probably just my hair since everyone else seems to love the product and the odds that it's a defect is low, but I don't think I'll reorder another one any time soon and will probably just look for another brand when I have the money/run out of patience with this one. It's okay, and it gets the job done, but it's not what I had expected. So if you're expecting an amazingly hot iron to keep your hair in place for +12 hours or more, I'd suggest moving on from this one if your hair sounds like mine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth It
    i have had this for a year and a half it is terrible my hair is ruined because of it and i dont even straighten my hair everyday... i wish i didnt waste my money on it
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!!
    Humidity makes my hair frizz like crazy! I have a thick head of hair, but the strands are thin. I also color my long hair and am afraid of "frying" it. I had tried a $30 flat iron with so-so results. It also took a long time to straighten my hair. I was looking into buying a PM flat iron, but saw this one was rated higher so I bought it. What a difference the plates make on gliding over my hair!! It also takes much less time to so my hair. Its adjustable thermostat is wonderful! I only need to put it to 320 degrees to get my hair to be straight and shiny. I would recommend skipping less expensive flat irons and just purchase this one.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name