Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Ozon Hair Systems

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron has a glossy finish making it the perfect iron for straightening, flipping and curling!
$99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Ozon Titanium Flat Iron (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tampa, FL
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Better
    I've owned several different irons, and the Ozon Titanium is by far the best I've owned. I've had a cheap revlon, a hot tools, a chi nano and also infrashine. don't believe all the hype about CHI. After feeling the quality feel to the Ozon, I realize the CHI one felt cheap and poor quality, which is strange since its twice the price. What a waste of time and money. I've owned my Ozon now for about 6 months and I use it daily. It gets the job done and just feels and looks like a better product. You absolutely cannot beat the price.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Had It A Year
    I've had this iron for one year now. It is as awesome today as the day I received it! This iron is very smooth. I like that the heat is adjustable and it makes my hair smooth without burning. It has never snagged. I have used it on my hair when it was short as well as long. I've used it to create straight styles as well as some with a little volume, and wave. It is a great iron, I would recommend this one.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Bad...
    I had my eyes on this flat iron for a long time and finally decided to purchase, unfortunately I am super disappointed and will be sending it back today. It has a lightweight cheap feeling, it snagged my hair and overall I am not impressed. My hair was dried with the blow dryer and I had used a good product beforehand...still, not happy with it.
    I think I will exchange it for a Sedu...
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    Hair
    White
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Decision For My Hair, Ever!
    Recently, my hair stylist flat ironed my hair after getting it cut. I received so many compliments that I thought it was time I buy a flat iron and try it myself. I checked out reviews and found the Ozon Titanium Flat Iron to be one of the best and highly recommended. Folica had the best price and I had it within days of ordering! It came with simple instructions for the novice like me and I was able to make my hair look great just after the first time I used it! I absolutely love it! (FYI my hair is on the thin side but is course and has body. I never thought flat ironing would make it look good. I was wrong. The flat ironing makes my hair look more luxurious and silky. This was the best decision I've made regarding my hair, ever!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This
    wow!! i love this flat iron!! i used to have a different flat iron that sucked then i ordered the ozon flat iron and i was in heaven, i loved it and i never want to go back to my old flat iron. it has rounded plates so u can make nice curls or waves. it runs threw my hair so smoothly! i would buy this flat iron if i were u. its perfect for all hair types. i love this flat iron and i would never use a different one.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Extremely Satisfied User!
    I have tried flat iron after flat iron, hoping to find one that could straighten my hair without frying it. I have extremely fine hair and I was buying the cheaper flat irons and they would either not work very well or would completely fry my hair. I decided to look into a more expensive straightening iron and found the Ozon Titanium Flat Iron to have very positive reviews and was cheaper than the Chi which I also know is an extremely good straightening iron as well. This straightener is incredible. It allows me to straighten my fine hair without damaging it, it does not allow my hair to break or get frizzy like the others. I will recommend this straightener for anyone with fine hair. The spray that comes along with it that you get for free when you order it, is INCREDIBLE! I usually do not put any product in my hair because majority of the time, my hair becomes automatically oily. The spray allows your hair to stay straight throughout the day, does not cause it to be oily and even when you wake up in the morning, it is still straight and it has a very lovely scent to it compared to most products! You will not be disappointed with the Ozon Titanium Flat Iron!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Know How Long It Will Last
    Good iron- does a decent job but lasts just under a year. Has a 1 year warranty, so I replaced it but the next one also lasted about 10 months. My sister has a ghd and its lasting her already 3 years. It warms up faster and does a slightly better job. The only disadvantage is that it smells a bit. Id rather have the ghd and not the constant need to replace it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money!
    Well worth the money. Instantly noticed the difference in quality compared to the cheap discount store ones. Works well, heats up in an instant, and makes my hair look GREAT!
    I also got a free mini flat iron that I gave to my daughter in law for her birthday. She loves it.
    You get what you pay for but I think I got a bit more.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Straightener
    ive had this straightener for over a year and a half now and its still going strong. i use it with nexxus protexx heat protecting spray,and its great. there is no straightener thats better than this. i have fine wavy hair thats about mid shoulder blade, naturally dark blonde, but has been bleached blonde, medium brown, bright red, and almost black, so its had alot of chemical damage to it and this straightener doesnt add to the damage. keeps it straight in humidity too!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Normal Hair
    If your hair is not so thick, this is a great flat iron for you. I used it on the highest heat level and it was great. But the best of all is the ozone shine spray that comes with it. This product is amazing, it immediately gives your hair a super shine and restores moisture, so your hair is not dry and brittle.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,761 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler

    Amika Tourmaline Clip-Free Curler

    The Amika Clip-Free Curler has a 13 mm tourmaline barrel that easily creates silky, smooth curls.

    49 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $105.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name