Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron has a glossy finish making it the perfect iron for straightening, flipping and curling!
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Ozon Titanium Flat Iron has a glossy finish making it the perfect iron for straightening, flipping and curling!

  • SKU: 004509   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 inch micro-porous, scratch resistant, floating titanium plates lock in moisture and seals the cuticle
  • Tourmaline ceramic heaters which give out supercharged negative ions
  • Variable temperature settings from 180 to 450 degrees Fahrenheit, for all hair types
  • Infrared heat for deep, long lasting straightness.
  • Super fast heat recovery time, and instant heat technology
  • Tangle-free 9', 360 degree swivel cord with stylists loop to hang on hook while in use
  • Sleek modern design is comfortable and easy to use
  • Rounder barrel for better curls
  • Dual Voltage (plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • One year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Min Temperature: Minimum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Beveled Edge, Ionic, Infra-red
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Ozon Titanium Flat Iron (25)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nothing Better 5 Star Rating
    I've owned several different irons, and the Ozon Titanium is by far the best I've owned. I've had a cheap revlon, a hot tools, a chi nano and also infrashine. don't believe all the hype about CHI. After feeling the quality feel to the Ozon, I realize the CHI one felt cheap and poor quality, which is strange since its twice the price. What a waste of time and money. I've owned my Ozon now for about 6 months and I use it daily. It gets the job done and just feels and looks like a better product. You absolutely cannot beat the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    / Tampa, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Had It A Year 5 Star Rating
    I've had this iron for one year now. It is as awesome today as the day I received it! This iron is very smooth. I like that the heat is adjustable and it makes my hair smooth without burning. It has never snagged. I have used it on my hair when it was short as well as long. I've used it to create straight styles as well as some with a little volume, and wave. It is a great iron, I would recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2011
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Too Bad... 2 Star Rating
    I had my eyes on this flat iron for a long time and finally decided to purchase, unfortunately I am super disappointed and will be sending it back today. It has a lightweight cheap feeling, it snagged my hair and overall I am not impressed. My hair was dried with the blow dryer and I had used a good product beforehand...still, not happy with it.
    I think I will exchange it for a Sedu...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Decision For My Hair, Ever! 5 Star Rating
    Recently, my hair stylist flat ironed my hair after getting it cut. I received so many compliments that I thought it was time I buy a flat iron and try it myself. I checked out reviews and found the Ozon Titanium Flat Iron to be one of the best and highly recommended. Folica had the best price and I had it within days of ordering! It came with simple instructions for the novice like me and I was able to make my hair look great just after the first time I used it! I absolutely love it! (FYI my hair is on the thin side but is course and has body. I never thought flat ironing would make it look good. I was wrong. The flat ironing makes my hair look more luxurious and silky. This was the best decision I've made regarding my hair, ever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2011
    / Cleveland, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This 5 Star Rating
    wow!! i love this flat iron!! i used to have a different flat iron that sucked then i ordered the ozon flat iron and i was in heaven, i loved it and i never want to go back to my old flat iron. it has rounded plates so u can make nice curls or waves. it runs threw my hair so smoothly! i would buy this flat iron if i were u. its perfect for all hair types. i love this flat iron and i would never use a different one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair
  • Extremely Satisfied User! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried flat iron after flat iron, hoping to find one that could straighten my hair without frying it. I have extremely fine hair and I was buying the cheaper flat irons and they would either not work very well or would completely fry my hair. I decided to look into a more expensive straightening iron and found the Ozon Titanium Flat Iron to have very positive reviews and was cheaper than the Chi which I also know is an extremely good straightening iron as well. This straightener is incredible. It allows me to straighten my fine hair without damaging it, it does not allow my hair to break or get frizzy like the others. I will recommend this straightener for anyone with fine hair. The spray that comes along with it that you get for free when you order it, is INCREDIBLE! I usually do not put any product in my hair because majority of the time, my hair becomes automatically oily. The spray allows your hair to stay straight throughout the day, does not cause it to be oily and even when you wake up in the morning, it is still straight and it has a very lovely scent to it compared to most products! You will not be disappointed with the Ozon Titanium Flat Iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Know How Long It Will Last 3 Star Rating
    Good iron- does a decent job but lasts just under a year. Has a 1 year warranty, so I replaced it but the next one also lasted about 10 months. My sister has a ghd and its lasting her already 3 years. It warms up faster and does a slightly better job. The only disadvantage is that it smells a bit. Id rather have the ghd and not the constant need to replace it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Well Worth The Money! 5 Star Rating
    Well worth the money. Instantly noticed the difference in quality compared to the cheap discount store ones. Works well, heats up in an instant, and makes my hair look GREAT!
    I also got a free mini flat iron that I gave to my daughter in law for her birthday. She loves it.
    You get what you pay for but I think I got a bit more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Straightener 5 Star Rating
    ive had this straightener for over a year and a half now and its still going strong. i use it with nexxus protexx heat protecting spray,and its great. there is no straightener thats better than this. i have fine wavy hair thats about mid shoulder blade, naturally dark blonde, but has been bleached blonde, medium brown, bright red, and almost black, so its had alot of chemical damage to it and this straightener doesnt add to the damage. keeps it straight in humidity too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2010
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Normal Hair 4 Star Rating
    If your hair is not so thick, this is a great flat iron for you. I used it on the highest heat level and it was great. But the best of all is the ozone shine spray that comes with it. This product is amazing, it immediately gives your hair a super shine and restores moisture, so your hair is not dry and brittle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name