ExpressShipping
Maxiglide

Maxiglide Xpress Flat Iron Better Value Pack

The Maxiglide Xpress Flat Iron Better Value Pack is
$117.00
$99.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 69 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Maxius Beyond Straight (34)
  • Maxiglide Xpress Flat Iron Better Value Pack (3)
  • Maxius Hairsplay (8)
  • Maxius Heat Resistant Bag (1)
  • Maxiglide Xpress Flat Iron 1 1/4Inch (9)
  • Maxius Brush (2)
  • Maxius The End (12)
Show All 69 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maxius The End
    Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Like A Charm
    I found this product was fantastic. It worked well for me and I havent found anything quite like it. My hair is very curly, thick and tends to be dry. It made it soft and workable for a change. I was coming back to buy more. I highly recommend it. Thank you for such a great product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius The End
    MA
    2 Star Rating
    Not Cost Efficient
    I have long hair and to use this, you need a lot of product. Perhaps on very short hair it may work but gets too sticky on long hair.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius Beyond Straight
    MA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever For Humid Weather
    I have used this for years, especially in the summer. It truly helps control friz and keeps hair very soft, never sticky.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius Beyond Straight
    5 Star Rating
    I'm Lovin' It !
    This is the first hair product I have ever ordered on line. It arrived at my front door in less than a week. I am having REAL hair issues. I am regrowing hair after chemotherapy and it is coming in coarser and CURLIER than before. Maxius Beyond Straight makes my hair feel noticably softer with more curl definition and less frizz. Almost as good as my pre-chemo hair. Although it is a gel, it does not make your hair "crunchy" or stiff. I actually left the house feeling good about my hair for the first time in over 18 months. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius Beyond Straight
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Beyond Straight Review
    This product works excellent with the MaxiGlide. It protects the hair and keeps it smooth and silky all day. It prevents flyaways and works well with the heat of the straightener to make the hair smooth. I have very fine hair and a small amount of the product goes a long way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius The End
    Massachusetts
    1 Star Rating
    The End Review
    I only used this product 3 times and I dont like it. I have very fine hair and it made it so greasy rather than shiny. It weighs my hair down and does not make it shiny and protect the hair as claimed. I use the Simply Straight lotion alone and that works wonderful in acheiving the results of beautiful hair. I dont recommend this product for straight hair due to the fact it makes it look dirty.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius Beyond Straight
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Gel Ever
    Beyond Straight is the greatest gel I have ever used. I have very thick, course wavy hair. Using Beyond Straight alone and blow drying my hair straight is wonderful. Make my hair super soft and manageable. Then using a hot iron on top of that, my hair has never been so straight and soft. Great product. Thanks Maxius!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius Beyond Straight
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Straight Talk
    This is the ONLY product that I can use one day and wake up the next with straight hair. I have extremely kinky curls under my curly middle hair and wavy top hair. I really have thick hair and its like three heads in one. I live in HUMID Florida so it is even worse for me. All the other products did well for about 2-3 hours.This turns that frizzy mess into this silky message. I am of Mediterranean descent and any of you like that know that you just cant keep it straight. If your hair is like mine, it will work. But youd have to try it to be sure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Maxius Beyond Straight
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Straight Talk
    This is the ONLY product that I can use one day and wake up the next with straight hair. I have extremely kinky, curls under curly middle hair and wavy top hair. I have thick hair, so its like three frizzy heads of hair in one. This one product, BEYOND STRAIGHT, turns that frizzy mess into this silky message. Im of Mediterranean descent. Others like me understand that you just cant keep that kind of course hair straight. If your hair is like mine, it will work. But youd have to try it to be sure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name