Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

Lasio Prostraight Ionic 1" Flat Iron

The Lasio Prostraight Ionic Flat Iron is recommended for use during conditioning and keratin treatment services. This flat iron has 6 temperature settings that heats up to 450 degrees.
$99.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Lasio Prostraight Ionic Flat Iron is recommended for use during conditioning and keratin treatment services. This flat iron has 6 temperature settings that heats up to 450 degrees.

  • SKU: 005853   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up in 1.2 seconds
  • Ionic plates
  • Tangle resistant with extra long swivel cord
  • Temperature range from 270 - 450 degrees
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Min Temperature: 270 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Supremely Awesome! I Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is by far the BEST I have ever tried! I have naturally curly hair so, I have tried many different flat irons.
    This one makes my hair very straight and shiny in a very short amount of time. I LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    / Chattanooga
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesomeness 4 Star Rating
    I really like this flat iron. See i have really curly, wavy, and frizzy hair so it is hard for me to find the perelfect flat iron, and bere it is! In front of me the whole time. It makes my hair soft and smooth, but i does take a while to get ends done so be careful

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Lasio's Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Lasio's flat iron is amazing. Love the coated plating. I have fine limp hair so it doesn't burn or create any breakage. Love the shine it leaves.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2011
    / New York
  • Very Good Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    very good flat iron is the bvest money i ever spend is good for any type of hair leaves it pin straight

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2011
    / Ridgewood Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best I've Used 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener as part of the Keratin straightening system.However I never used the Keratin system, I only used the straightener.My hair is dry,brittle,frizzy and out of control. I have never used a straightener that has made my hair look like anything other than witch like hair after straightening it.But this straightener makes my hair soft and silky and awesome. I love it!! My hair also is no longer curly, it's more like wavy now.It's okay because I have always hated my curly hair.Now I can have the best of both worlds.If you have resistant,curly,kinky, african american type hair like mine (I'm not african american either) and you want straight, soft and flowing hair I definitely suggest this straightener.It's a miracle worker.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2011
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron On The Market... 5 Star Rating
    I get my hair treated with keratin, so this flat iron was recommended to get the best results out of my keratin treatments. This was the best hair advice I've ever gotten - the Lasio flat-iron leaves my hair so sleek, and looking very healthy as well. It heats up extremely fast, so it helps reduce my styling time also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2010
    / Westchester, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Unlike Any Flat Iron... 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best flat iron I ever used! it heats up fast, so works for a person whos on the go. Its compact and easy to use.I absolutely love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2010
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Out There 5 Star Rating
    I have tried out many flat irons and this one is my top choice. Good price + GREAT product= BEAUTIFUL hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2010
    / Garfield, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name