Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Lasio

Lasio Prostraight Ionic 1" Flat Iron

The Lasio Prostraight Ionic Flat Iron is recommended for use during conditioning and keratin treatment services. This flat iron has 6 temperature settings that...
$99.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chattanooga
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Supremely Awesome! I Love It!!
    This flat iron is by far the BEST I have ever tried! I have naturally curly hair so, I have tried many different flat irons.
    This one makes my hair very straight and shiny in a very short amount of time. I LOVE IT!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesomeness
    I really like this flat iron. See i have really curly, wavy, and frizzy hair so it is hard for me to find the perelfect flat iron, and bere it is! In front of me the whole time. It makes my hair soft and smooth, but i does take a while to get ends done so be careful
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Lasio's Flat Iron
    Lasio's flat iron is amazing. Love the coated plating. I have fine limp hair so it doesn't burn or create any breakage. Love the shine it leaves.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ridgewood Ny
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Flat Iron
    very good flat iron is the bvest money i ever spend is good for any type of hair leaves it pin straight

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Used
    I bought this straightener as part of the Keratin straightening system.However I never used the Keratin system, I only used the straightener.My hair is dry,brittle,frizzy and out of control. I have never used a straightener that has made my hair look like anything other than witch like hair after straightening it.But this straightener makes my hair soft and silky and awesome. I love it!! My hair also is no longer curly, it's more like wavy now.It's okay because I have always hated my curly hair.Now I can have the best of both worlds.If you have resistant,curly,kinky, african american type hair like mine (I'm not african american either) and you want straight, soft and flowing hair I definitely suggest this straightener.It's a miracle worker.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Westchester, NY
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron On The Market...
    I get my hair treated with keratin, so this flat iron was recommended to get the best results out of my keratin treatments. This was the best hair advice I've ever gotten - the Lasio flat-iron leaves my hair so sleek, and looking very healthy as well. It heats up extremely fast, so it helps reduce my styling time also.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unlike Any Flat Iron...
    This is by far the best flat iron I ever used! it heats up fast, so works for a person whos on the go. Its compact and easy to use.I absolutely love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Garfield, NJ
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Out There
    I have tried out many flat irons and this one is my top choice. Good price + GREAT product= BEAUTIFUL hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name