Valentine's Day Sale

Karmin Salon Pro G3 Professional Styling Iron

Ultra glossy and super sleek, Karmin Salon Pro G3 Professional Styling Iron with 1" pure tourmaline ceramic plates allows you to flip, curl, straighten, or add body and volume all with one ultimate styling tool.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Ultra glossy and super sleek, Karmin Salon Pro G3 Professional Styling Iron with 1" pure tourmaline ceramic plates allows you to flip, curl, straighten, or add body and volume all with one ultimate styling tool.

  • SKU: 004566   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Advanced 100% pure tourmaline ceramic plates
  • Curved edge plate for a variety of styles
  • Variable temperature from 176F to 460F
  • Ability to straighten, wave, curl, flip
  • Scratch resistant ceramic and tourmaline plate system
  • Ceramic heat and ionic technology
  • Protects and revitalizes hair
  • Left looking incredibly shiny, smooth, and healthy
  • Negative ions and infrared heat removes static
  • Includes FREE heat mat/carrying case combo
  • Tangle free swivel cord
  • Drop safe technology
  • Dual voltage
  • Limited 3-year warranty
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Included Bonus: Pouch
Cord Type: Swivel Cord

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Karmin Salon Pro G3 Professional Styling Iron (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Karmin G3 Straightener in white. I had a cheap Target "tourmaline ceramic" plated straightener before that gave me unbelievable split ends and the hair looked dry even with thermal guard spray. With my cheap straightener I also used to get bends in my hair if I tucked it behind my ear or put it in a ponytail. With the Karmin my hair STAYS straight no matter what ! I use the straightener on a low temperature, around 300, as I have very fine hair but lots of it. And after using the Karmin for over a month now my split ends arent near what they used to be ! (We all still get them obviously, especially with layered hairstyles). The Karmin straightener leaves my hair looking shiny and healthy and the style stays. Definitely worth the investment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2015
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love this iron, it does wonders on my hair. I have very long thick hair and have never found a flat iron that could straighten my hair, Karmin does with just one pass. Great flat iron. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Rip Off 1 Star Rating
    Hello, I am very disappointed with beyas!! Be careful if you buy something here, if your product has any problem, you can write to the support all the emails you want, they will never reply. I had a problem with this hair straightener, it came as if it had been in a wet storage cause inside the bag, where the hair straightener is, it was mouldy. That was a surprise for me.. Then, I tested it and the hair straightener was not working well. So I wrote to them saying my problem and never reply. I've written several emails and never send to me any answer, any help or anything.. Very very disappointed!! A lot of adverts, good feedbacks, but I don t trust on that, that s just marketing, believe me, this is not professional!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2014
    / UK
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love my Karmin G3 flat iron. My hair is slightly wavy, thick and difficult to keep straight, especially come winter, frizz gets pretty bad. The Karmin however straightens my hair and works really well at keeping away frizz all day. It heats up super quick and takes only one pass through my hair to straighten or curl. I love the case and mat it comes with, super handy and you cant beat a 3 year warranty :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    I love this iron, I have owned many of the top brands and this is by far the best hair iron I have ever bought. You can see and feel the difference from other brands. It heats up extremely fast and also heats up to 460f, comes with a nice heat mat that also works as a carrying case. Worth every penny and would recommend this to anyone in need of a professional iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2014
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Slow Shipping. Not Impressive 2 Star Rating
    I just received my Karmin Pro G3 and I must say after reading the reviews and paying the amount paid I was expecting something much better. Don't get me wrong it does its job but not as well as expected. I have thin curly hair and blow dry it before straightening it to make the job easier. Even after doing so I have to pass the straightener about 2-3 times for it to come out straight on 360 (Again this is me having thin hair). This should have been easy considering the job was pretty much half done. I am thinking about returning it if Folica allows it and getting a new one but not sure on which one yet. I would not completely recommend it if you are looking to be wowed. Also the free shipping to Cali took 5 days so maybe paying for the expedited shipping is a better idea if needed fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2014
    / Santa Clara, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Ok--like Any Other Flat Iron 3 Star Rating
    This works, and it works pretty well. I was just expecting it to be an improvement from the $50 babyliss I'd been using--but I'm not sold. It heats up amazingly fast, but I don't believe the price is warranted. It's hard to keep my over-processed, naturally curly, very dry hair straight in rainy Washington, yet my hairdresser--whatever she uses--can get my hair to stay stick straight for days. The Karmin, however, was not able to keep it straight and I've had to re-straighten throughout the day as it gets dry, frizzy, a bit curly. And I did use a deep conditioner, thermal protector, and a styling oil post-straightening. I also find the on/off annoying: It's a dial that's hard to read, a bit awkard to access, and every time you turn on you have to reset the temp. Plus there's no indicator light that it's on/off. Not sure why they'd design it like that. I may call my hairdresser and find what she uses, and switch to that brand. Still, if you get it on sale I'd say the pros are it's light, sleek, doesn't pull hair, heats FAST, is packaged nicely with a nice carry case and it DOES work. It's just not a miracle worker.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2014
    / Washington State
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    I have had many flatirons and this one seems to be the best I ever had. It warms up quickly and it straightens easily, so far really like it and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • How Did I Live Without? 5 Star Rating
    You know, I have tried a few different brands of flat irons...from the cheap Conair to the more expensive CHI and let me tell ya....until I bought the Karmin, I am not sure how I survived!

    Sure, the CHI did the job, until my warranty was up. The cheaper brands, well, my hair suffered from those. Fried looking hair is not in style and the only way to fix it was to chop it off :( Was a sad day.

    Anywho....my hair dresser used a Karmin so I thought to myself, shes a pro, she knows whats up and I went and bought one for my very own self! I can now proudly say that I have a fabulous hair day every day, be it straight, wavy or curly and best of all, Im not sitting in front of my mirror for an hour styling my hair like in the past.

    This hair iron heats up fast and the floating plates allow me to style my hair however I wish, with ease too! Best part yet is that my hair looks and feels just as healthy as it did before I started torturing it with heat and styling products.

    Definitely in love and can honestly say that I will forever stay true to Karmin â?¥

    OH and PS!!! Did you know that for every Karmin G3 Iron sold, Karmin donates 5% to help feed hungry children?! Now that's incentive enough right there if you ask me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Be Careful It Gets Hot! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this because I have tried every other type of iron and nothing was getting me the results i wanted, I have thick course hair and I needed something that heated up fast and hot, this iron gets extremely hot 460F so be careful not to touch the plates, i only put it at 450f and it worked perfect on my hair and straightened it perfectly with only one pass. Daughter also loves it and she has similar hair. Came with a heat matt carrying case which was nice and the big bonus is it heats up very fast and is really light.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2013
    / Langley
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name