Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Jose Eber

Jose Eber Pro Series Titanium Flat Iron

Jose Eber is known as "the hairdressers to the stars" and, for his Beverly Hills salon, he has created a line of high performance styling tools. The Pro Series...
$250.00
$109.95
Save 56% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Fredericksburg VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I purchased this iron years ago & my daughter is taking it to college because it is the best curling iron we have! Period enough said - it's the best on the market! Chi - what a waste of money, I'd take the Chi one on trips so she could have the Jose Eber but I prefer Jose Eber's iron - so much better. Anyway, I ordered this new one for myself - the handle & cord are better than prior one and but it's still simply the best! Plus I tried the Mist Stone Lustre Drops for the first time - I really like this too! Doesn't leave my hair oily or weighted down & flat looking; it's great; controls frizz & held. I can't wait for my daughter to try it. This is something else I'll be ordering. I'm so glad I purchase both - well worth the money!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfection!
    I have hair extensions that are pretty tough to curl with a curling iron, but this flat iron does the trick! It's perfect to straighten, curl, and crimp the hair! It even works as a curling wand! (Clampless curling iron). This flat iron is absolutely perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Montana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Straightening And Curling!
    This is the first straight iron that I have ever had that I can curl my hair with and it STAYS curled! In fact, this is the only product I have ever purchased that keeps my hair curled. I have thin, fine hair and nothing ever seemed to hold a curl, including special shampoos, mousse, gels, etc. The only thing that I have noticed that occurs sometimes is if I run the iron over the same spot of hair a few times then that part gets a lot of static in it. Other than that, great purchase for me! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing !
    This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It leaves my hair pin straight and stays all day. It also makes my hair shiny and silky feeling.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Fort Myers
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It Is Okay....
    I have curly, frizzy hair and this leaves my hair kind of straight but not perfect. It says it doesn't have a pull or grip..... IT DOES! The only thing that's pretty good is the curls. They are nice BUT for me they don't hold all day; maybe for 3-5 hours. So for me the straightener is okay; people do say it works though maybe just not on my hair.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Jose Eber Flat Iron
    I have thick hair curly hair. At first I loved the flat iron. It started to chip and rust after about a year of owning it. I would not recommend this product. I was told it would not chip or rust.
    8 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Jose Eber Straightener
    I really love this straightener because it leaves my hair soft and silky unlike other straighteners. My hair is very frizzy and thick but this straightener make my hair very straight. i can also curl my hair with it which i really love. When i straighten my hair it's stays straight all day. I LOVE IT!
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I really like this Jose Eber Pro Series Titanium Flat Iron. My hair is very frizzy and this flat iron manages to straighten my hair leaving it frizz free all day. It also does a very good job curling hair. Curls don't fall and they last all day.
    47 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name