Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Nano Ceramic 1" Flat Iron

Hot Tools NanoCeramic 1" Flat Iron emits gentle, far-infrared heat that is kinder to hair, seals the cuticle and eliminates frizz, leaving hair soft and shiny.
$65.00
$49.99
Save 23%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ga
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good In General..great In Price
    i got this to use just while my other flat iron was broken,and i was waiting on the company to send me another one(it had warranty..i was expecting it to be decent just because of the price but i was pleasantly surprised because it did insanely good. NOT ONLY DID IT GET MY HAIR SUPER STRAIGHT,IT DIDN'T DAMAGE IT TOO BAD OR FEEL LIKE IT WAS "FRYING" IT(:
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lafayette, Louisiana
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ok At Times
    I liked it at first but after using it a while this is no better than my cheap flat iron from the drug store. It did not give me the results that I expect from a flat iron of professional grade.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No Kink No Frizz
    I lovee this product, it heats up soo fast, and the swivel cord is soo great. Also the long cord is great. I straightened my thick, long, wavy hair in a maximum of 20 minutes, and made it so soft. It took out the kink and even removed the frizz. I would recommend this product to anyone, and will be buying more HotTools products in the future.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This flat iron is great.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oakland, Ca
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Couldn't Return It :(
    I was sort of talked into buying this , but in black. The lady said it would work well on my dry & fine hair, just as good as a Chi. Though I was skeptical, I still bought it and ended up w/ dull-looking, almost-straight hair.. Not even a bit of shine :/ maybe it works on other people's hair, but not on mine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Long Lasting
    I've had this hair straightener for almost 2 years now, and it still works pretty well. I have long hair that takes a while to straighten, and this gets the job done pretty well. However, I have noticed on other people who have thicker or extremely curly hair that is does not work really well or takes a really long time.

    My problem with the hair straightener is that after 6 months ago, it started turning brown on the outside. Most people would attribute this to product buildup or lack of maintenance, however I clean/sanitize my styling irons quite frequently. I attempted to clean off the brown and found that it was completely stripping my straightener of paint. Normally this would be no big deal - it's just paint, but when I heat the straightener up to use it the paint flakes off in my hand which is sort of gross.


    Otherwise, this is a fantastic product for not too much money compared to others out there!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Gresham, OR
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I had 2 flat irons before by hot tools and they did a good job but was no chi. Those things are amazing, my hairdresser always uses one on me and i can't believe the difference. I cannot afford to spend that much though so i chose this flat iron because it was more affordable and i know i would be getting a good flat iron....but what i found out was that i got an amazing one! I can't tell the difference when my hair is straightened by this one and a chi! This was such a good buy for me. I straighten my hair so much and it keeps on making it look shiny and healthy. My hair doesn't seem to look or feel as damaged. I saw this didn't have a review yet so i just had to tell everyone how wonderful of a product this is and still is! I have had it for 9 months now :)
    113 out of 121 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name