Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results.
$94.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results. They will help you recreate runway looks for real life, every day. The five different color options are available so that you can choose which will suit your own personal style. These ceramic irons guarantee fast and smooth straightening results with out pulling or breaking your hair. They generate a high concentration of negative ions which cuts styling time in half. Included is a FREE matching travel case worth $15.00!

  • SKU: 005723   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1.5 " White Ceramic Plates for fast, smooth straightening results with out pulling or breaking hair.
  • Generate 6 times more energy than ordinary ceramic flat irons
  • High concentration of negative ions to cut styling time in half.
  • Quick heat up capable of achieving desired temperature with in 25 seconds
  • Adjustable heat suitable for all hair types
  • Ergonomic design
Plug Type: Standard
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Included Bonus: Pouch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons (49)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Plate Fell Out!!! 1 Star Rating
    I also purchased mine in South County Mall. I've had my straightener for a little while now and at first it worked great but then I just went to use it today and the plate fell out. I didn't seem that worried at first because I had the life time warranty and was told any type of damage would be covered. Now this happened while straightening. It was never dropped or placed in any spot where it could be damage. It was actually place in a hard case when it wasn't in use.
    So I called the store to ask them the process of getting it replaced and he told me it was normal wear and tear for it to just fall out like this. No where in the "Life Time Warranty" does it state what damages would and wouldn't be covered. I was told by they sales rep. that it would be covered even if there was water damage or it the plate was scratched or even chipped. Now they are telling me that they can't do anything about it and I would just have to purchase a new one.
    Not only do I feel like I was cheated but I also feel that the "customer service" given by Brian today was extremely poor and he was very rude. If you are thinking about this item I would recommend going to any other store. I wouldn't recommend buy this or anything from this store.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2015
    / South County Mall
  • This Flat Iron Is 100% Ceramic 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is definitly 100% ceramic, And is the Best flat iron I LOVE IT !!!, i dont know why u are saying that is coated cause thats not true, probably u bought a fake one in internet or something cause the original herstyler is 100% ceramic i m Being using this flat iron for 4 years already And i love it make my hair beautiful soft And ahi e And curls too :)) HERSTYLER I LOVE U !! :))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2014
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good But Not Great 3 Star Rating
    I also bought this straightener from a mall kiosk. I had it for almost 3 years and it finally broke today. It definitely did a good job and I have had few complaints over the years. However, I just bought the BaByliss Pro nano titanium and can see a huge improvement. I have very frizzy hair and the Herstyler never full eliminated that. I guess what I would say is that this is a good and reliable straightener but I have since found better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Better Than The Chi! 5 Star Rating
    I recently had a chi and it damaged my hair so i decided to purchase this flat iron before and loved it! Most irons burn my hair and make it shed but this did the complete opposite! I used it almost everyday and my hair was never damaged which makes me happy. The only thing i didnt like is, you have to be very careful with it because, one drop to the floor and the plates break! But overall, i love it and will not change flat iron brands!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2013
    / Floirda
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Receiving Raging Comments On Hair 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Herstyler about 3 weeks ago at the mall kiosk. I am African American, and it takes a lot to make my hair look salon beautiful. The lady there made my hair look so much straighter than I was getting it with my CHI. I was literally sold on the first strand. Then, she put the serum in my hair that gave it a shine. My fiance' was there with me and he said, "Wow, that really looks good." And it felt good. I bought it, brought it home and used it twice. The plate came up broken; not sure how, but I went to return it and of course, my warranty did not cover "misused". Well, I know I did not brake it, but can't prove it either. So, they charged me $20 to replace it. I wasn't very happy about that, but I did not want to keep a broken iron. Now, I have been using the iron, and my hair feels so new. I do not have the rough ends, and so many people are like; your hair looks great! I say, it's my new flat iron, and the serum. I got the shampoo and conditioner along with the iron, and it turned out great. I always go to the salon to get my hair washed and straightened because I have very course hair, and it just looks better with the salon touch. But after using my Herstyler, I only need to go to the salon for a relaxer. I love this product! I hope I am still saying that in a year!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2013
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Silky Hair 5 Star Rating
    My hair is very curly,,,this Flat Iron works very well on my hair!!! I have had it over 4yrs now!! It still works ~~GREAT~~ Luv it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2013
    / Fairfield Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Its Ok I Guess :p 4 Star Rating
    just bought mine today and it worked pretty good hopefully it stays like this...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2013
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Had Over 4 Years And Still Does Me Good! 5 Star Rating
    I had to post a review on this flat iron that I've had over 4 years! YEP you read that right! The first time I used it, my BFF did my hair and the curl and shine stayed ALL DAY! I went ahead and purchased one myself and it has STILL done me good. I keep the blades clean and I put it up properly. My hair had ALWAYS looked great and no need to purchase some high end flat iron that does a mediocre job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2013
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • About All Those Who Say It Breaks After Awhile..... 4 Star Rating
    IDK where you all bought yours but the guy at the mall gave me a 3-year warranty on mine with paperwork to prove it. My ultra thick ultra curly hair was pin straight in 8 minutes. I don't think another straightener has ever actually gotten my hair straight in my life. Also, I don't think I've ever had one last more than a year, and that's including the Chi. Maybe it's just because my straighteners take so much abuse with the 1.5 hours it usually takes to straighten my hair. But you also get what you pay for. If you use this everyday or 3-4x per week, and you paid $90 or less for it, you really shouldn't expect it to last more than a year. That's really just common sense.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Bad Smell 3 Star Rating
    I got this straightener today at the mall. When I tried it at the mall this straightener lit worked great. I came back home and tried it on my hair, final look was shiny, silky and really straight hair, but the PROBLEM is my all room started to smell like the fire and spread all over the house and my dad just freaked out. During the first use ceramic plates got already used!! They turned brownish in some spots. Also when you turn this flat iron on there is red light but there is no sign when it heats up. I am really unhappy right now, I think for 50$ it would be worth it but over 50$ no:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name