Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
HerStyler

Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

48 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results.
$200.00
$94.95
Save 53% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Good At First Bad At The End
    When I First Got This Hair Straightner It Worked Great I Loved The Way It Did My Hair!
    I Have Had This For Almost A Year I Would Have To Say It Has Disappointed Me When I Plug It In Only One Side Heats Up And Now It Doesnt Straighten My Hair As Well As It Did .. I Would Not Recommed Anyone One To Waste As Much Money As I Did On This Hair Straightner Its Not Worth It!!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Was Pin Straight!
    I went to the mall and got my hair straightened and it worked great! my straightness lasted for four days (before i washed it) and it was amazing! I just ordered one and can NOT wait for it to arrive!p.s. i also have wavy/curly hair so it worked great!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad!!!
    I've had mine for a year now. I was told there was a life time warranty, but I dont see one. Mine started to turn Black and the Iron JUST FELL OFF TODAY!!! Dont get this Flat Iron wast of money!!!
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad!!!
    I've had mine for a year now. I was told there was a life time warranty, but I dont see one. Mine started to turn Black and the Iron JUST FELL OFF TODAY!!! Dont get this Flat Iron wast of money!!!
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    So i had this flat iron all through out high school until i went to Europe and the outlet ruined it but it is the most amazing straightener. My hair was always so straight every time i straightened it and it made the perfect curls. After i ruined it I wanted to try a different brand but none of the other brands compare to this one.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Teresamanders@yahoo.com
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Move On To The Next Brand!
    After using a HerStyler straightener for over a year, I can honestly say that this is a brand I will not purchase or recommend again. After a while, the straightener begins losing its heat capability. It still comes on, but it never gets hot enough to do anything. It gets only warm and there isn't enough heat to straighten my hair. I no longer have my receipt but I do have my original box it came in...if you have the box and no receipt you can send it to HerStyler for $50 for a replacement but it is not worth the $50.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New Mexico
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Colorful Season Is Awesome !
    Love this product works great ! Had it since 2008 to 2012 it was worth the money , makes great curls and it's easy to use . My daughter dropped it and it broke but after 4 years of use , used it 3 to 4 times a week ! Just order a new one can't wait to recive it . It's Awesome !
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bay Area
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Iffy
    So i just recently bought this flat iron at a Kiosk at the mall... When the guy did my hair(which was almost all of it and i have very thick hair) i fell in love, i liked the way it felt and then he added the Serum and i loved how it shined and how it smelled. He gave me the flat iron(Hot Pink, although i wanted purple but he said it gets dirty quickly), the hair serum, styling spray and easy comb for $120 with tax it came to $140... i wish i would've known this site sold the same flat iron lol. But today i went to wash my hair and i was so excited to use the flat iron, when i was washing it i noticed the texture of my hair had changed. Im African American, Native American, and White, when i wash my hair or if its washed at the shop my hair is very very curly, but as i was washing my hair i noticed it was very straight and puffy. The only thing different i have done to my hair is use this flat iron and use the hair serum... so right now i am very skeptical if i should continue to use this flat iron. I never wear my hair naturally curly but the fact my texture is changing freaks me out. The funny thing to this all, is that when the gentle man was selling me this product i told him i had a Solia coming in the mail but he talked me into buying this one and i was just going to return the Solia. Well the Solia came today and I cant return the HerStyler, im going to stick with what i know best and the Solia Flat Iron is one of the best flat irons ive ever had.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hayward, Ca
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Straight
    Totally what I wanted for my hair. Really happy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canton, Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Like It
    This is the best flat iron i have ever owned!!!!!!!!!! Im not lying when i say this but i get complicated EVERY SINGLE DAY on how pretty my hair is because it isnt crappy strait. Its always pin strait and NEVER gets frizzy when its humid or raining. It is 200% worth the price and you will never go back to your old flat iron again. My hair is reallly long and people always think i have extentions in because it looks so good. Im so happy that the people at the mall didnt let me leave without buying one cause its probably the best thing i own. If my house was on fire the first thing i would think about saving is this flat iron. PLus my hair is very dry and it make my hair look very healthy Love this product <33333333333333 The chi aint got nothing on HerStyler ;)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name