Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
HerStyler

Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

48 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results.
$200.00
$94.95
Save 53% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
 
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MI
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfection
    yes we got better then what we expected . It straightens my thick frizzy hair very well and leaves my hair shinny.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best
    This flat iron was amazing at first. But it didn`t last as long as I expected it to. I have had mine for about 4 months and it has completely died out on me. I would not recommened this product.
    7 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Colorful Seasons
    So far I really like my straight iron. I have only had it for 2 weeks. But I have never had my hair so straight before and so shiny. I have natural curls. My mom straightened if for me. I don't even get this outcome from my beauty salon. I have been asked over and over where I got this from. I hope it continues to work at well as it does now. I also love the serum...it smells great... gives it that final touch. I however don't like the hype of pretending you are giving me a deal.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!!
    This is a wonderful flat iron. I've had mine for almost 4 years and it really does the job for my dry, damaged hair. I simply blow dry and apply chi flat iron product prior the straightening and go from there. It really makes my hair silky soft and straight and I have incredibly curly hair. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!
    23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Unbeliveable
    So basicly...................You guys suck. Its great quality but i bought the EXACT not kidding, EXACT, same straightener at Big Lots for $14. the only difference is the brand name and big lots doesnt have the fancy colors. save yourself $100 bucks by getting Style Elements instead of Herstyler.
    33 out of 49 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • From Colorful Tooo Rusty.
    1 Star Rating
    Coloured Irons; Not Such Colorful Reults.
    I am extremely disappointed with the Colorful Seasons flat irons. The first one i bought was a beautiful purple, but the first use, broke. So returning it was not the "no hassle return policy" they promised, but the opposite. After much arguing i received a new dull ugly blue one without choice of color, the plates on this one never seemed too quite meet. It straightens the hair fairly well but the plates seem too be wearing away. the edges of the plates and rim are now a dull black, which is very repulsive too look at. I am currently awaiting a Ed hardy straightener oping for better results.
    14 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Its Not Ceramic Coated! Its 100% Ceramic!
    the reason that your straightener got on the adges is that you dont clean it! its leftovers from hair products probably// or you got the one thats made of tourmalin.. they also have the ceramic ones- "forever" or "colorfull seasons" herstyler is the best! my best friend forever!!!
    38 out of 44 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Birmingham, AL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    3 Star Rating
    Ceramic Coated
    I've had this flat iron for about a year and some months now. I purchased it at a kiosk in a mall for $100.00. It performed great at first, but eventually, the edges of the plates will become black, which is not product build-up, but the ceramic coating is chipping away. But after the coating chips away, that means hard metal on the hair, which you want to avoid. Bottom line, buy the Solia or another flat iron, because this isn't where you wanna spend your money!!

    BTW: I have type 3 transitioning hair.
    70 out of 82 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name