20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results.
$94.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results. They will help you recreate runway looks for real life, every day. The five different color options are available so that you can choose which will suit your own personal style. These ceramic irons guarantee fast and smooth straightening results with out pulling or breaking your hair. They generate a high concentration of negative ions which cuts styling time in half. Included is a FREE matching travel case worth $15.00!

  • SKU: 005723   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1.5 " White Ceramic Plates for fast, smooth straightening results with out pulling or breaking hair.
  • Generate 6 times more energy than ordinary ceramic flat irons
  • High concentration of negative ions to cut styling time in half.
  • Quick heat up capable of achieving desired temperature with in 25 seconds
  • Adjustable heat suitable for all hair types
  • Ergonomic design
Plug Type: Standard
Included Bonus: Pouch
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons (49)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nothing Like It 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat iron i have ever owned!!!!!!!!!! Im not lying when i say this but i get complicated EVERY SINGLE DAY on how pretty my hair is because it isnt crappy strait. Its always pin strait and NEVER gets frizzy when its humid or raining. It is 200% worth the price and you will never go back to your old flat iron again. My hair is reallly long and people always think i have extentions in because it looks so good. Im so happy that the people at the mall didnt let me leave without buying one cause its probably the best thing i own. If my house was on fire the first thing i would think about saving is this flat iron. PLus my hair is very dry and it make my hair look very healthy Love this product <33333333333333 The chi aint got nothing on HerStyler ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2011
    / Canton, Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • They Don't Last! 2 Star Rating
    I am a stylist and I bought the colorful seasons last year because it worked great at straightening hair and made it feel good, but after about 100 hours of use it stopped working. I used to recommend it to customers...never again. I've checked other reviews and see alot of other people have the same problem. They are junk I will never buy another one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2011
  • Lasts Forever! 4 Star Rating
    I've had this straightener for 5+ years, when I bought one down at the mall. It worked great, but I went to buy the Sedu Straightener because I heard such great reviews and thought it would work better than the Colorful Seasons. It made my hair pin straight but was too light weight and the cord was too heavy and the Sedu would always fall on the floor and after 3 years it dropped one final time and completely broke in half. I've been using the Colorful Season's on days when I was frustrated with the Sedu and although it took longer to straighten it didn't damage my hair as much as the Sedu, and me and my sister still use them and they are still working after 5+ years. After constant use the plates are somewhat burnt looking and after dropping it so many times has a little chip on the side but still works really well and is extremely sturdy. It also curls extremely well too. I would def recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    The way I learned about this brand of straightener was when my sister got a job at the mall working for Herslyler. She was best-seller of the month so she got a free one. Now i hate to use any other type of straightener. I got mine for 99$ on Black Friday. It works great! I have naturally wavy hair but this literally has my hair straight and smooth in less than five minutes! I highly recommend this product to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2011
  • It Worked For A While. 3 Star Rating
    When I purched this I got to use it first. It was a great product and was promised not to damage your hair. For the first year it worked great and I was satisfied with my purchace but recently it has stopped working, and everytime I plugged it in the light wouldn't even come on. I got a lifetime warrenty and plan to send it back, but I am expeceted to pay all shipping fees. If their product is going to disfunction they should take the blame.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I used this straightener for a while before it broke, even though it broke i went right up to the kiosk at the mall and they gave me a new one. NO QUESTIONS ASKED! I was amazed with this customer service! and they didnt just give me the one i had before, they gave me the UPGRADE! FOR FREE. I have been using this and i absolutely love it! my family is in cosmo. and they say it is absolutely amazing, and as for the people that say it leaves split ends? they need to learn how to properly use a straightener, because if you do not use it correctly it will hurt your hair more than usual. I HIGHLY recomend this flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I've had this flat iron for just over two years now and it's great. The plates are solid ceramic (not coated as another reviewer commented). The edges of the plate do get dark from hair product build up so you just need to take a wet cloth while it's warm and clean it up....no trouble at all. It heats up very quickly at HOT. I have thick, long, curly hair and I easily finish my whole head in 15 mins since I don't have to go over the same spots more than once. Plus the no tangle cord makes it easier to use and it's pretty light weight. Definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • It's Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have had this iron for over a year and it is terrific! I have a lot of volume and my hair is now straight!! Always really hot, and doesn't take long at all to heat up! The best I've ever used!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great, Best Straightener Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    People that say soso, I agree must not use it right. I do have semi straight hair but when I use this you do your hair in sections..... It is so straight and soft when done. It takes me ten mins MAX... The curls are cool too. I got mine at the mall for 115.00 I NEVER stop at those kiosks but.... I did and wow I thought they were nutts.. Until she had my hair curled with a flat iron in less than 5 minutes. My hair doesnt curl easy and it stayed all day!!!!! I have damaged hair from color etc. I am 34 and a Mother of five but my hair has to always be great:) This is a great straightener as well as a curler.. No chemicals, no hairspray to hold curls. AWESOME!!!!! Oh and not to mention if you want your hair just curved at the ends.. wow, it does everything:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2011
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Dont Understand The Complaints 5 Star Rating
    I am black american with very long, curly hair. I am used to going to the salon to have my hair straightened, whether it be by blowing it straight then pressing it or flat-ironing it. I got tired of spending $75 per beauty salon visit so I decided to buy a Colorful Seasons flat-iron from the kiosk at the Brea Mall. All I have to say is that it works great!!! I don't even have to blow my hair straight before using it and after one pass my hair is Asian-girl straight. For the people who complained about the iron let me explain a couple of things:

    1. If your hair got fried you had the iron too hot.
    2. All ceramic flat irons will stick when they are new. So do ceramic ovens. The stickiness fades over time.
    3. The flat-iron will not make your hair poofy. Humidity and moisture in the air does that. Yes, if you straighten your hair then go outside into the elements your hair will swell. That does not mean the flat-iron did not do it's job. If you straighten your hair then shower without properly tying it up with a scarf it will also frizz.
    4. All flat-irons need to be replaced after time! Especially if you use it on a consistent basis! This is not a product that is supposed to last you for years but if it does good for you.
    5. If you bought a flat-iron that does not get hot after the first or second use then yes, you got a defective flat-iron. It happens in ALL manufacturing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name