Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
HairArt

HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron

The HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron is a verstile styling tool that is both a curling iron and a flat iron, allowing you to create as many styles a...
$80.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Ceramic Iron Ever!!!!!!!!!
    I am a master hairstylist in Atlanta, and I have used almost every iron it is but they always burn out. this is my second pair and they last forever. I purchased my old ones about 5 years ago but I switched to h2pro trying to keep up with everyone else. I have three h2pro irons that I brought last year that don't work anymore. with that being said , my hairart irons are durable and they leave the hair with a beautiful shine. they are the best I have ever used.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, TX
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    I purchased this flat iron in February 2013 as a birthday gift for myself. I am all natural but like to wear my hair straight, so a really good iron is a must have. And, it did wonders for my hair. But, the real test came when I had to flaten out my little girls hair (thick, thick, thick), this iron did the job! I only have one caution, please use heat protectant. If you do not your hair will smell like its burnt.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Had
    I got this straightener a few years ago and loved it. It worked really well on my thick frizzy-ish hair and didn't feel rough on the ends like many straighteners do. When it broke (my friend dropped it on a hard floor) I bought a Chi because I found what I thought was a good one on sale. It didn't work nearly as well and visibly damaged my hair. Then I tried another brand recommended by a hairdresser but that one wasn't great either. I FINALLY ordered a new Hair Art and didn't realize how much I had missed it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Best Friend
    My mom bought me this after a hair stylist recommended it and I've got to tell you, it's my best friend ever since. My hair is very thick and coarse but using this, it makes it shiny and straight, and not the flat kind of straight but the volumous straight. My mom and sister have the kind of hair that really really curly and it straightens it like it was nothing. I've already had this for 6 years and it has never failed me to the end.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizzy Hairs Best Friend
    This is a fabulous Flat Iron, because not only does it straighten your hair you can use it to curl your hair also.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    I'm so thrilled my hairdresser told me about this flat iron. It is the only flat iron that I've used that actually straightens my hair! I have very thick and course hair. It works really nicely and doesn't pull on my hair - it glides through very smoothly. Love this product!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cabo San Lucas Bcs Mexico
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Buen Consejo
    tube esta plancha varios a�±os solo que la placa se desprendio a los 5 a�±os de usarla diario es muy buen producto la verdad me gusta mucho pero como sabemos todo no es eterno nesesita cuidados como no plancharte el cabello mojado o humedo o no maltratarla ni jalar el cable la durabilidad depende del cuidado que le des la verdad me duro solo 5 a�±os por que la usaba asta 3 veses diarias en un salon y tenia clientas que llegaban con el cabello humedo y sin tiempo para un secado aveses aguanto varios golpes ya tengo otra y tengo dos a�±os con eya y esta perfecta es un buen precio una de 50 o menos en 1 o dos a�±os ya no calentara es muy buena inversion esta si es una plancha profesional
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    A employee uses this flat iron and I tried it and loved it, it curls also as a curling iron

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • When Will This Tool Be Back Instock?
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Designer
    Its haard to see but I think this is the iron I have used everyday for the past 8 years. I bought a flat iron ceaner at Salleys and it shorted in out, noe I need another. When willl this be back in stock?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Works For A While
    When it worked, it worked well. Sometimes, it had to be run over strands two or three times to get the desired texture. It's ok for the price. It worked well for a couple of years, then, one of the plates came off of one end. After a couple of more years, the power would go off then on as it was being used. I had to make sure that the cord was positioned in a certain way so that I could continue to use it. Finally, it just stopped working.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • HairArt H3000 Mini Flat Iron (1/2")

    HairArt H3000 Mini Flat Iron (1/2")

    The HairArt H3000 Mini Flat Iron allows you to straighten or create waves on long or short hair, and is convenient for travel or a quick fix!

    6 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $36.00 New Price: $29.99
    Discontinued
Server Name