20% off Site Wide

HairArt H3000 Original Professional Flat Iron

The HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron is a verstile styling tool that is both a curling iron and a flat iron, allowing you to create as many styles as you desire.
$80.00

The H3000 Original Professional Flat Iron promotes sleek, glistening hair while eliminating dehydration. Ceramic plates lock in color, promotes natural moisture, prevents split-ends and frizz by sealing the cuticle, and eliminates static. Trusted by stylists to deliver sensational results, the H3000 is the original "top selling" grade iron that inspired the H3000 collection.

  • Model#: H-3000   /  
  • SKU: 003205   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 3/8" plates with an automatic sense control system
  • 5 temperature settings up to 410ºF
  • Heats up in 15 seconds or less
  • 360 degree swivel cord
  • 12-month warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 410 Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Pouch
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 3/8

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HairArt H3000 Original Professional Flat Iron (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Designer 5 Star Rating
    Its haard to see but I think this is the iron I have used everyday for the past 8 years. I bought a flat iron ceaner at Salleys and it shorted in out, noe I need another. When willl this be back in stock?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2011
    / When Will This Tool Be Back Instock?
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Works For A While 3 Star Rating
    When it worked, it worked well. Sometimes, it had to be run over strands two or three times to get the desired texture. It's ok for the price. It worked well for a couple of years, then, one of the plates came off of one end. After a couple of more years, the power would go off then on as it was being used. I had to make sure that the cord was positioned in a certain way so that I could continue to use it. Finally, it just stopped working.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2010
  • Plates Broke 3 Star Rating
    I had this flat iron for about 3 years and the plates came loose after two years and after 3 years the flat iron stopped working. It would flicker on and off for a while, and then stopped working all together. However, it was good while it lasted and I have very frizzy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2010
  • Hairart Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have had this iron for almost 5 years it is the BEST !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2010
  • 5 Star Rating
    I have had this iron for 5 years. Best buy. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2010
  • Amazing Flat Iron For Straight Shiny Voluminous Hair 5 Star Rating
    I'm a review junky and I searched for the perfect hair iron for a long time now. I finally chose the Hair Art Iron because almost every review that I read about it online praised it as the perfect flat iron. When I first got this flat iron, I was pleasantly surprised because the temperature range goes up to 450, not 410 as described on the website. I thought that this might be an older version, but it turned to be the current one. Off the top, this is an amazing flat iron. I planned on buying it from the hair salon, but they wanted to charge me $170, twice as much as I got it for online. The hairdresser told me that it is even better than the GHD, which I wouldn't be surprised to be true (I haven't owned a GHD before). After using this flat iron, my hair was shiny, soft and voluminous! The only advice that I would give is make sure to invest in a good hair heat protector, it definitely increases the results. I've tried using the iron without putting in heat protector into my hair, and it turned my hair kind of staticy. I'm really surprised that this hair iron isn't more popular, because it definitely gives great results :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2010
    / Toronto, Canada
  • Great! Except... 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely amazing iron. I haven't used one that I like more. Unfortunately, I've had mine for about 10 months and it yesterday started working only sporadically. I have to mess around with the chord to get it to turn on and if I make the slightest movement it turns off again. Now I have to spend another 80 bucks to get a new striaghtener!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2009
  • 5 Star Rating
    i bought this flat iron about a year ago and i love it its the best iron ive ever had and its at a great price

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2009
    / Arlington, Tx Usa
  • Excellent - 8 Years + 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this item from a salon 8 years ago for $300 and it works perfectly to this day. I have left it on for hours by accident, I have dropped it a million times tripping over the wire and it STILL works! I have thick curly hair and it works extremely well. I've purchased other irons along the way to try new things, but this is the iron that does the best job. I'm actually waiting for it to die so I can justify purchasing a new one! $80 for this iron is a steal!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2009
    / Toronto, ON, Canada
  • A Really Good Straightener For People With Mild Wavy Hair. 5 Star Rating
    i purchased this straightener for a friend of mine. and she loved it. she had previously used it from another friend. it does the job right especially for her mild wavy hair. i say mild because its already close to straight. the downfall it does not curl her hair. the goodnews is, this straightener is perfect especially if you have a specific budget.you can beat that especially when it comes with a free heating mat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2009
    / Mcallen,texas
Server Name