Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
HAI

HAI 2 Ceramic Flat Iron

205 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
HAI 2 ceramic pressing iron features specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair with "infra-red heat". It locks in moisture and helps prolong color...
$161.00
$92.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 205 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI 2 Ceramic Flat Iron (205)
Show All 205 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Wide Flat Iron Around
    I have purchased and tried about 7 flat irons in the past few years. This is by far the best and the value cannot be beat! The thickness of the plates is the most effective in getting hair super straight, and its still ceramic which is great. I dont know why people would purchase more expensive brands when this iron is the most effective compared to the others irons on the market. Hai brand is the way to go! I have the thinner version as well and it works just the same as the expensive brands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    its the best flat iorn ive had. leaves my hair so soft and stright. its just a good as the chi. the only thing i dont really like is that its a bit too wide, but thats not to bad since i have a lot of hair and that makes it faster to finish.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Coolidge,Az.
    4 Star Rating
    Good Quality Iron, Fast Results!
    I really wanted to buy a flat iron and it was a difficult decision to make. I never used before this brand but I am glad that I choose this one (this is my first time purchasing a flat iron of this kind). Before my purchase I read and evaluated several brands and helped me a lot to read the iron purchasing manual and tips, customer reviews, F&Q’s before buying the right iron for my type of hair. I think the price ($87) it was fair. I am really satisfied because I don’t have to spend too much time getting my hair straight. Also I read about product suggestions from other Folica customers. I noticed that straightening my hair in humid climate place doesn’t work like when I am in my hometown with a dry climate.My only concern is that I read the customer reviews and some people had problems with the cable connection. I was a little bit disappointed because the manufacturer doesn’t include a manual; also I send by mail the guarantee but the post office returned it (twice).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    I read all the reviews on this product and I purchased it from folica. I was so disappointed to see how big the HAI2 was in person. The iron sat on my desk for weeks as I planned to send it back. One day, I decided to use it. WHOA!!!! I LOVE IT LOVE IT. I am so glad I didnt send it back, and the size is actually an asset as it enables you to straigthen more hair. It gets my hair really straight.Now, if I can only figure out how to master a great curl with it...BUY IT! Youll be happy with it :D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis
    5 Star Rating
    I Really Love This Product.
    I have always had coarse thick hair and have never been able to wear it straight, I had purchased other irons and was not pleased with their performance, I got burned, pinched my hand, they would not glide through my hair. This iron was recommended to me and I have been pleased when I first used it and I am now able to wear my hair straight and I get many compliments on my hair since using this iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lake Ridge, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Hai 2 Is An Excellent Flat Iron
    I purchased this on the basis of the HAI 2 making it to the top beauty products in InStyle. I was pleased that it met my expectations. It is sturdy and performs very well. My hair had been relaxed before and now with the use of HAI 2 it looks like it was relaxed again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • St Louis Mo
    5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron,hai2
    I LOVE IT,MY HAIR LOOKS SO PRETTY AND SO STRAIGHT.GREAT PRODUCT. TOGETHER GREAT GREAT WONDERFUL,PERFECT 1. AMEN
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Gotta Buy!!!!!!!!
    My oh my. This iron is THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! I have difficult hair (Im half black & half white) my hair isnt straight, but its not curly, its just...BLAH, so Im always up for trying a new hair product. I read reviews on many flat irons and decided to splurge on the Hai2 and I am so glad I did! This thing is a beast, plug it up, let it heat for at least 10 minutes and youre set to start. I have to use mine at the highest temp. and I can feel the heat next to my scalp so be careful!!! It got my hair the straightest it has ever been. Even a chemical relaxer doesnt get it this straight...and it so soft and smooth and moveable. Ive never written a review but I am so happy with the Hai2 that I had to write this in case someone is out there researching flat irons...it works. Oh, and the results lasts for a few days, the next day I just touch up the front and Im back in business! I even went outside when it was drizzling and it stayed straight...no frizz! I did read about the power cord being shoddy, but hopefully I wont have that problem. Try it, youll love it!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Alameda, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    This is the best flat iron I have ever purchased. It heats quickly and glides smoothly through your hair. It effectively flattens your hair, leaving it smooth and silky. I will never purchase any other brand/model as long as this one is available.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I bought this for my sister who had one previously but on a trip to Ireland, it got damaged.So, she asked for another one (same product) for her b-day. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name