Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
HAI

HAI 2 Ceramic Flat Iron

205 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
HAI 2 ceramic pressing iron features specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair with "infra-red heat". It locks in moisture and helps prolong color...
$161.00
$92.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 205 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI 2 Ceramic Flat Iron (205)
Show All 205 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    best item i have ever purchased
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    This straightener is great! I used to have the Hot Tools Professional Flat Iron and I thought it worked fine. But then I bought this one and I was amazed! I have extremely frizzy, thick, wavy hair, and after I straighened it, my hair was shiny and stick straight. And plus, my Hot Tools one took me about 40 minutes to do my hair, and this one only took 15. Its definitely worth the 105 bucks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Thing Is Greattttt
    people shouldnt complain that this flat iron dries out your hair or gives you split ends or gets too hot or whatever. if you want your hair straight, youre just going to have to deal with the consequences. also, its not just this iron. any good straighener will have some damaging effects to your hair. its just what us curly haired people have to sacrifice to get our hair straight! ...and yes i do have this iron.. its fantastic!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    You Will Love It!
    i just got my *new* flat iron and love it! i think that this is the best one out there for the best price! i have thick wavy hair adn this flat iron makes it look totally straight adn somewhat thinner! ONE THING: dont go trying to find a straightner that will make your hair look thin!! sry all you gurls like me w/ extremly wavy hair! BUT this falt iron makes a HUGE difference! you shud seriousoly get it!!! xoxo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Auburn, Alabama
    4 Star Rating
    Best $100 You'll Ever Spend
    ladies....no more searching. this is the flat iron you need! i have gone through 3 other flat irons...all took me about 2 hours to straighten my hair. The Hai 2 takes about 30 minutes. I only have to do a quick touchup once a day. And your hair wont curl as soon as you step outside.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Fairfax, Va
    1 Star Rating
    Customer Reviews Don't Say Everything
    I am completely dissatisfied with the HAI 2 Cermaic Flat Iron. I read so many of the reviews and hoped that it would work for my hair. I figured something that good could give my curly Lebanese hair that soft straight feel without the frizz; instead of doing all that, it ruined my ends horribly and didnt straighten my hair well at well. I would have gotten the bion flat iron or chi instead. If you want great results, DONT GET THE HAI 2!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Griswold, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This flat iron is absolutley amazing! I just got mine this morning. With my old Conair iron, it took me 2.5 hours to straighten my hair, it takes less than half that time with this iron! This iron is amazing, it makes my hair so straight and soft. I would definitely reccomend this flat iron, its worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Omg I Love It!!!!!!!
    This has saved my life! ive tried so many that made my hair wavy n frizzy again after 45 minutes! with HAI stays all day long. I absolutly love it! its my new best friend!i DEFINTLY recommened it for all types of curly n wavy hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Here
    3 Star Rating
    Before I Order I Was Wondering
    im thinking about ordering this HAI2 Ceramic Flat Iron, but first i have a question..how long is the cord ?thanks for your time
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have used flat irons for years but this one is really truely the best ever!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4")

    Solia's 1-3/4" model is designed for customers with thick, long hair (longer than shoulder length).

    808 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $165.95 New Price: $59.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name