Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
HAI

HAI 2 Ceramic Flat Iron

205 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
HAI 2 ceramic pressing iron features specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair with "infra-red heat". It locks in moisture and helps prolong color...
$161.00
$92.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 205 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI 2 Ceramic Flat Iron (205)
Show All 205 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Iron!
    This is my favorite iron! I am a hairdresser and this is my 3rd one I have ordered in 10 years, and I abuse my flat irons a lot. The fact that I get a couple of years out of each one is awesome! I highly recommend!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is My Go To Iron!!!!!!
    I love love this iron its the best... it heats up with in seconds!!! And straightens perfectly. If u have thick wavy hair this is the iron to get... :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NEW YORK
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Devastated
    Had mine for 7 1/2 years...used it every other day...so that's a lot...it died yesterday and I'm a bit devastated...buying the same one, hope they never stop making it!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Worth It!
    I have been using my HAI 2 almost daily for about 7 years. Just like what others have said, it still works as well as it did the day I got it. I have dropped it, melted part of the cord, even packed it in a bag that got soaking wet in a rain storm, and it still works perfect! The only down side, is that it didnt come with a heat proof bag, so like i said, i have melted the cord in several spots (which makes me sad that i may have to replace it soon). Even if i do have to replace it someday, it will be with another HAI. Its worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hai 2ceramic Flat Iron
    the best Hai Ceramic 2 and FOLICA the best shoop the beauty hair online.five star for FOLICA and Hai ceramic 2
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Positively The Best
    I bought a regular HAI about 3 1/2yrs ago..sadly it short circuited, but I wasn't surprised because I used it so much...so 3 1/2yrs seems great to me! When I went online to buy a new one I seen the HAI. 2 and thought it might be better since my hair is soooo thick. It too works miracles just like the original! I would recommend either. ..you will never find a better Straightener! It makes my frizzy hair look so sleek and shiny. Before I bought my first HAI. I would spend at least an hour (using that stupid Coriolis from the mall) straightening, but now it takes 15-20mins. Love no LOVE my HAI
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC USA
    5 Star Rating
    Long Lasting
    I am still using my 9 year old HAI flat iron, it works as well as when I opened it. This is one of the best purchases that I have ever made. I LOVE it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Absolute Best!
    I love my HAI flat iron. I've had it for years and it still works beautifully. I have long wavy hair and it usually takes about 15 minutes to straighten it. It has one of the widest ceramic plates available, which makes it ideal for longer hair. I've bought this same exact one for many of my friends and family (so they stop borrowing mine) and everybody loves it. It goes with me everywhere. I travel a great deal, so it's seen many countries. I'll get a new one, when this one gives out... but it just wont!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Just Another Overpriced Straightener
    I ordered this flat iron off for my birthday, and I was super excited to get it in the mail, because the last flat iron i had was one of the Conair $20 ones from the Drugstore, which took 2 hours to straighten my hair. When I got the HAI 2, I immediately tried it out with my new heat protectant... only to be extremely disappointed. Yes, it did heat up very fast, but it took more then 2 passes to get one small piece of hair straight. Also, when I finally finished straightening my hair, which took a whole 30 minutes less then my old flat iron, my hair was poofy and totally unhealthy and dead looking, with no shine whatsoever. I honestly preferred my thick frizzy curls to the finished product of my flat ironed hair. I am planning on returning the HAI 2 and going with something cheaper and better quality. I was very disappointed and suggest trying out this flat iron before making an uninformed purchase
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Lasted For Over 8 Years!
    Incredible! This flat iron has lasted for over 8 years, the only reason I�m buying a new flat iron is because I took this one on a trip to Argentina and the converter that I used was not enough voltage and burnt :( I�m getting a more slick HAI since its available now as this one is a bit bulky.In summary, I highly recommend getting this flat iron if you want it to last.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4")

    Solia's 1-3/4" model is designed for customers with thick, long hair (longer than shoulder length).

    808 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $165.95 New Price: $59.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name