Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$82.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.

  • Model#: Hai Twig   /  
  • SKU: A8570   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thinnest ceramic iron, ceramic plates are only 3/8" wide
  • Swivel cord
  • On/Off switch and temperature control
  • Automatic sense control system.
  • 1 Year Warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Thing I Ever Found 5 Star Rating
    I am a licensed hair stylist and l Love HAI twigs because of the way the barrel is designed. You can make the perfect curls or you can simply flat iron the shortest hair. Makes my work go fast and easy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2012
    / Baltimore,MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I love love love this flat iron, heats up fast straightens my hair fast. Shipping was fast I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pretty Good For Relaxed Hair... 4 Star Rating
    This is pretty good for short, relaxed African-American hair. My only issue is that it will snag hair just a little. It also would be better if it had rounded plates--they would make it easier to curl short hair. I am sure a professional could easily bump/curl their ends with this though...I am not a professional ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Stupidly Good Product 5 Star Rating
    Had this for 8 months and couldn't be happier! It's great for getting shorter hair straightened. Heats up in 30 seconds, and gives great control with the small plates. Dropped the power block on the ground a few times with no damage.

    Those people who say they broke this iron in half must be specially abled and probably need to seek adult assistance before using these devices :P

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Not Good 1 Star Rating
    they burnt my scalp and snapped in half stupid idiots made this so don't my it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2010
    / Long Beach
  • The Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    This is better than a Chi or any other iron out there. I've had it for a few years and it's work like it's brand new. Best yet!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2010
  • There's A Reason This Only Has A Year Warranty 3 Star Rating
    I have owned 3 and all of them have not survived past 1.5 years! I love this straightener, but every one I have owned has died on me. Im searching a for a new brand that will last me a long time. Such a bummer cause for short hair and straightening those hard to get areas around my ears this works great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2010
    / Downey
  • Awesome Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have had my Twig for several years now. I just love it. It is absolutely wonderful for short hair. It works like a charm and is still heating up immediately once its turned on! I definitely recomend this flat iron to anyone who has a short cut.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2010
    / Taylor, AR
  • Totally Satisfied 4 Star Rating
    I have very fine hair and I bought the Hai Twig when I cut my long hair off and wanted to go for a short cut with an edge. This iron does it all. It allows me to straighten my short curly hair to the point that no one can tell my hair is naturally curly. I can put spikes on top or just let it lay down in layers. Im so pleased with it that im ordering another one because ive had mine for almost 2 years and have dropped it several times (but it still works), and I dont wont to be without one should this one finally go out on me. Worth every penny!!! Just wish they made an even smaller one for the real short hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2009
    / Wadsworth, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • What A Great Find! 5 Star Rating
    Id been looking for a narrow flat iron and looked everywhere. Im so glad for the reviews here on Folica.com that I had to add my own. If youre looking for a narrow flat iron, this is the one, and at a great price! I just received the HAI Twig this afternoon and already did a bunch of curls on my hair. I cant wait to try using it just to straighten my hair. Im sure itll do a great job.Undecided? Go for it, because the HAI Twig seems to have it all! Including great results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2008
Server Name