Take up to 30% off

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$82.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.

  • Model#: Hai Twig   /  
  • SKU: A8570   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thinnest ceramic iron, ceramic plates are only 3/8" wide
  • Swivel cord
  • On/Off switch and temperature control
  • Automatic sense control system.
  • 1 Year Warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love This Iron 5 Star Rating
    im as hairstylist, i have been used this for a while on me and clients. i love it. it work very good. all of my coworkers have one too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2008
    / Texas
  • Twig Works For Black Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, course hair that takes a lot of heat to straighten and curl. This HAI Twing works better than any flat iron I have ever tried---and Ive tried many. Ive had my Twig for over 3 years and it still heats and works great. I strongly recommend this flat iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2008
    / Aurora, CO
  • Iron Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    My hair looks great when I use this iron. Not too expensive and shipped right on time. The reviews I read before I bought it said it was best for short hair, which I what I have, so its perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2008
    / Spring Valley, NY
  • Easy To Use Small Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron - I have short, fine hair and this flat iron give me some curl and smoothness and is easy to use and I would recommend it! Thanks, Vicki

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2008
    / Comstock Park, MI
  • 4.5 Stars! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this to replace my Chi Turbo that would stop working reliably(I suspect a connection was loose inside the Turbo). Things that are great about this iron: the small size is great for short hair, it has a dial that allows you to select the actual temperature you want to use, and it heats up quickly. In 2 months of using it, the negative Ive found is that the back side of the plates isnt padded with any material, so you have to be careful when straightening that you dont burn your forehead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2008
  • The Twig By Hai 5 Star Rating
    Iam a hair stylist this is one of my favorite tools !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2008
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    Good, not sure if best just because i used it for a couple of month only, absolutely love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2008
    / SanDiego, CA
  • A Pretty Good Straightener! 4 Star Rating
    This straightener is pretty awesome! The size is the biggest feature it has to offer. It is so small, so for short hair, it is definitely a must have! It heats up extremely fast and doesnt fry your hair on contact. I would definitely say my thick, curly, dry hair feels much softer after straightening. The only reason I didnt rate it five stars was because it occasionally snags your hair. Its nothing huge, but it does have a factor in my rating. Besides that, this is the best straightener Ive ever had BY FAR!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2008
    / Orange, California
  • A Very Good Buy 5 Star Rating
    I spent countless hours researching the perfect flat iron and I quickly ccame to realise that none is perfect, but the HAI Twig comes close. I have short hair(black), and I am trying to avoid doing a relaxer. The HAI Twig heats up quickly, and makes my hair smooth and shiny with no pulling or snagging. If you have longer hair it may not be the best flat iron for you, but for short to medium length hair it is perfect. Design-wise, I wish it were a bit slimmer, which would allow it to better curl really short hair at the back of the head and behind the ears.Since I got the HAI Twig, I have stopped using my curling iron, and my co-workers have remarked on how much better my hair looks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2008
    / Carolina, Puerto Rico
  • Hai Twig 5 Star Rating
    Perfect for medium to short hair. I use this flat iron to straighten and curl hair. Hairdresser quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2008
    / Colorado
Server Name