Valentine's Day Sale

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$82.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.

  • Model#: Hai Twig   /  
  • SKU: A8570   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thinnest ceramic iron, ceramic plates are only 3/8" wide
  • Swivel cord
  • On/Off switch and temperature control
  • Automatic sense control system.
  • 1 Year Warranty
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron was the answer to taming my short hair cut.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2008
    / Houston, TX
  • Excellent!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love it, I use it everyday to straighten my hair, and sometimes when I want curls, it does that too! Its excellent, everyone should have a twig!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2008
  • I Absolutely Love The Hai Twig!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have recently cut my hair, and it is very short in the back. The hai twig gets hot and is ready to use 10 seconds later... It flattens my hair with the perfect bend, even without having a relaxer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2007
    / Baltimore, MD
  • The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I abosolutely love the HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron. It has enabled me to do wonders with both short and long hair. I love how fast it heats up, and the quality of the product is A-1. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2007
    / Washington, DC
  • Wifey Luvs The Twig!! 5 Star Rating
    My wife loves the HAI twig!!! She talked about it enough, saying she was using a friends set at work, and she had to have it......and now she does...thanks to Folica!!! She adores that little twig, and it makes her job that much easier!!! Thanks for having the best deal out there!!!! Free shipping, and lightening fast, I might add....how can you go wrong??!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2007
    / Crofton, Md
  • Hai 3/8" Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    perfect for hair shorter than 1/2" around nape,ears etchigh quality craftsmanship and worth the price

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2007
  • Hai Twig Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    I really have enjoyed this product to the fullest

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2007
    / Hampton, Va
  • Great For Really Short Hair 5 Star Rating
    I love my twigg! I also have a t3 wet dry which is too wide now that I cut my hair short, but I love the twigg more! IT gives me a really smooth finish and works wonders for my short hair. I can style my hair effortlessly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2007
    / Woodland Hills, CA
  • Hai Twig Ceramic Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is a really great flat iron, my hair is growing out after chemotherapy and is very curly. My hair is only about 2" long, so the size of this 3/8" iron is perfect, and it does not damage this "new" hair--it actually makes is softer. Its hard to find an iron that heats up to 400, that has a small plate width for short hair. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    / Cleveland, TN
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is perfect for short hair. You wont burn yourself and it does a great job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    / Jacksonville, FL
Server Name