Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$139.00
$82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For African American Hair
    I love this Flat Iron. Ive had a short tapered cut for almos 3 years now and this is the only type of product that will allow me to bend the shotest parts of my hair without burning myself. It has various temperature setting and gets really hot to straighten even the most stuborn hair. I Owned the 1 and 1/4 inch HAI Iron before I bought this one. That in addition to the fact that this is the iron my stylist uses on my hair was the selling point. It doesnt pull your hair out or burn it if you are using the right temperature. I have recieved compliments on how healthy my hair looks! And I dont have that much! :o)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Nice Size, But!
    I really like the narrow size of the Twig - it makes it easy to straighten all the way to the root. But! the OUTSIDE of the iron gets very hot (not the handle, but the area above the plates) so it is possible to burn your scalp while using it if you are not VERY careful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    3 Star Rating
    It's Okay
    As Ive never used a flat iron before, I think I need to practice on my hair before I make a final decision as to the quality of the Hai twig. Thus far, its nothing special. My hair is fine and short and this flat iron tends to make it more limp and rather unmanageable. But, Im not sure if its the flat iron, or my inexperience using the tool. I guess time will tell!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Austin, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Luvin' It
    My stylist has used this flat iron on me for almost a year and half and I just had to have one for myself. Great for short hair. No complaints thus far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Ceramic Flat Iron
    I am very pleased with my HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron. As a professional Hair Designer, I am constantly using my Twig with quality results every time. And to have purchased my Twig for this inexpensive price with free shipping was icing on the cake!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Santa Barbarba, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Gotta Have It
    What more could you want in a flat iron? Good quality Ceramic plates that are solid not coated, and very small to get into the root with the utmost control. I use it for a fun style change on my male clients and they love it. Takes more time on longer hair so I have a bigger one, but for short hair nothing else compares.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    1 Star Rating
    This Is A Twig
    I think I could have used a twig and got a better result. This made my hair dry and unruley.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo strengthens and protects against split ends and breakage for stronger hair.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $5.99
    Ships on May 04, 2014
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,022 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name