20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$82.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.

  • Model#: Hai Twig   /  
  • SKU: A8570   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thinnest ceramic iron, ceramic plates are only 3/8" wide
  • Swivel cord
  • On/Off switch and temperature control
  • Automatic sense control system.
  • 1 Year Warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Roots... 4 Star Rating
    I have super curly hair from root to tip. I have always used a 2 1/4 inch Solano Sapphire iron to straighten my hair but I have never been able to get the roots straight because the Solano is too big and cumbersome. The HAI Twig is the perfect size to straighten my tightly curled roots and it works really well. There is only one caveat - this iron gets really hot, really fast. I have carelessly burned myself several times. But, as long as you are careful, it works great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2006
    / New Jersey
  • Love The Hai Flat Iron. 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron truly get to the base of the hair, I LOVE it!!!! I would purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2006
    / NYC
  • So Far, So Good 4 Star Rating
    I have had this flat iron for a couple of weeks now, and I do not have any complaints. It heats up pretty quickly and does not seem to be damaging my hair. I do not use it every day (perhaps 2xs week) , but whenever I do I am pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2005
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • Twig Is Great For Short Hair 5 Star Rating
    My stylist used it on my hair and it was great. I had to have one for myself. I dont use curling irons anymore-just my twig. It makes my hair feel so light. I love it.It works better then anything I have tried. Money well spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2005
    / San Antonio
  • Fell Apart 3 Star Rating
    This is a great, small flat iron that quickly heats and works effectively. Only one small problem -- it broke in two after 1 1/2 years and I only used it 2-3 times a week during that time. Ill try another brand this time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2005
  • Breaks Easily 3 Star Rating
    I had my hai flat iron for almost exactly a year. Just like the last review, it was great for the time...but it broke where the cord connects and so there was $85 spent only to be spent exactly a year later on another that will hopefully last longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2005
    / California
  • Breaks Easily 4 Star Rating
    ive used 3 different hai flat irons, starting with the older red plated convertible to the blue plated one and now to this. it is excellent for my really short hair but i made sure to save the recepit because every hai flat iron i have purchased has shorted out where the cord connects to the unit. its been almost 3 months since ive purchased mine and today it began to not work unless i turned the cord a certain way. BE CAREFUL!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2005
    / Huntington Beach, Ca
  • A Must Have 5 Star Rating
    I have short hair so the twig really zeros in on the areas I need to iron. I have a Sedu 1" which I just love but the twig gives me more control over my short summer hair. I love it and recommend it for anyone with short, coarse wavy or curly hair. You cant beat the service you get from Folica either. You guys rock!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2005
    / Arden Hills, MN
  • Highly Recommend For African American Hair 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchase a Hi Twig iron and was extremely impress. I presently wear my hair very short and spikey. I have thick and coarse hiar and my hair was straight eventhough its time for a touch up. I was skeptical on buying an iron on line but, I decide to take a chance and Iam very pleased. I highly highly recommend this iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2005
  • Love This Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I love my short hair, but bi-weekly visits to my high end salon are inconvenient and costly. On my last visit, my stylist was using the Twig and I immediately sought to find one on line. It was more that $25 cheaper than my local professional beauty supply and free shipping. As I am used to doing my hair at home between visits - I found this easy to use and achieved professional quality results even near touch-up time. If you can manage your hair between salon visits, this is a great tool to have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2005
    / Newark, NJ
Server Name