Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
HAI

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$139.00
$82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig: Happyhappyjoyjoy
    This works perfectly to smooth out curls and kinks, especially those hard to get to neckline and top of head ones!Youll love it, I love it, and guarantee this is "THE GREAT ONE YOUVE BEEN LOOKING FOR" thats for sure!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Manhattan, New York
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It
    Makes my hair smoth and also is strengthen the smallest of smallest hair. Im very happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Very Well!
    I used this product on my AA grandmothers hair, and was extremely pleased with the reults so far. I was able to straighten and tightly curl her hair, and even in the humidity, it has remained straight and has not reverted to her natural kinks. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, SC
    4 Star Rating
    Twig Is Good!
    Good iron!! Saves me alot of time in the salon. Good For short styles and weaves also. But only heats up to 400 degrees, but still a great choice.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hollywood, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    So far I am really enjoying my Hai Twig flat iron. It heats up quickly, and its small enough to use on my new, very short hair cut. It straightens very well and is better than any flat iron that I have purchased before. Well worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York , NY
    5 Star Rating
    Folica = Great Customer Service
    My twig arrived two days earlier than expected and works like a dream. I also love the free, heat-proof mat/pouch and the very reasonable price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    I just got this a few weeks ago and wish Id had it ever since I cut my hair. Works great for around the edges and gets hot enough...Love the design as well. Not a bad buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Met My Expecitations...
    This was my first time purchasing a hair care product on-line. The reviews were very helpful in making a selection. It was also conforting to know that I could return the item if it failed to meet my needs. The product itself is outstanding.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Iron
    This iron Hai is the best iron for short spiked hair or small hairs around the face that are hard to grab with the regular irons. I am a professional and Hai irons heat very fast very hot and last for years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Size!
    Its just not true that size doesnt matter! This great little flat iron is just perfect for my new short do. Im enjoying the flexibility of the multiple heat settings, and the size of the iron makes it easy to maneuver. Im loving it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo strengthens and protects against split ends and breakage for stronger hair.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $5.99
    Ships on May 04, 2014
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,022 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name