Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
HAI

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$139.00
$82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Scottsdale, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Those Hard To Do Strands And Touch Ups
    I have medium short hair. The hair in front of my ears and nape of neck is more wire-y than the rest of my hair. This little number is great for targeting those areas and great for touch ups too! I could see where it could help with real short hair too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Auburn,Nebraska
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Ceramic Flat Iron
    I LOVE this flat iron. I have very short, somewhat naturally curly hair, but like to wear more of a spiked look. This flat iron surpasses all Ive ever owned. It heats up very quickly and instantly, and without any hassle gives me a super fast spikey hairdo.I especially love the case that came with it, as I can lay the iron down on it, during and after use, with no worries of burning the counter top. I can also feel free to put the iron away until next use, while it is still hot, thanks to the protective case.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Auburn,Nebraska
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Ceramic Flat Iron
    I LOVE this flat iron. I have very short, somewhat naturally curly hair, but like to wear more of a spiked look. This flat iron surpasses all Ive ever owned. It heats up very quickly and instantly, and without any hassle gives me a super fast spikey hairdo.I especially love the case that came with it, as I can lay the iron down on it, during and after use, with no worries of burning the counter top. I can also feel free to put the iron away until next use, while it is still hot, thanks to the protective case.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is a great straightener especially when you have short hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, MI
    3 Star Rating
    Way Too Hot!
    this is a great flat iron but it gets way too hot behind the plates. I burned my fingers on it. Other than that, it is a great iron. It left my hair very silky and soft and I have have african american hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Hai Twig
    LOVE IT!! :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • SLC, UT
    3 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Review
    It worked awesome as a flat iron, but didnt work for curls very well. I bought this because it was recommended to me for curling hair around the thin twig to make wavy curls....it did not do this well. It got extremely HOT & that made it almost impossible to hold onto while holding your hair around the iron without getting burned. Great for straightening, not great for wrapping hair for curls.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA 19131
    4 Star Rating
    Twig
    I have recently purchased the Twig Ceramic Flat Iron and love it ! I am wearing my hair in short style which made using the larger flat irons difficult. The twig gives me the flexibility to create curls and waves. I was concerned about the sturdiness of this iron but so far it has withstood two air trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Toledo Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    My Wife Loves It
    My wife was very proud I got these for her. She has no complaints about them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Twig Rocks
    Im a guy with short wavy hair, and this gives me a great straight-bangs look. The heat pulse never scorches my hair or gives me split ends. In fact, my hair looks healthier after using this iron then it does before!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo strengthens and protects against split ends and breakage for stronger hair.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $5.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,024 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name