Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$139.00
$82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This flat iron was the answer to taming my short hair cut.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!!
    I love it, I use it everyday to straighten my hair, and sometimes when I want curls, it does that too! Its excellent, everyone should have a twig!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    I Absolutely Love The Hai Twig!!!
    I have recently cut my hair, and it is very short in the back. The hai twig gets hot and is ready to use 10 seconds later... It flattens my hair with the perfect bend, even without having a relaxer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    I abosolutely love the HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron. It has enabled me to do wonders with both short and long hair. I love how fast it heats up, and the quality of the product is A-1. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Crofton, Md
    5 Star Rating
    Wifey Luvs The Twig!!
    My wife loves the HAI twig!!! She talked about it enough, saying she was using a friends set at work, and she had to have it......and now she does...thanks to Folica!!! She adores that little twig, and it makes her job that much easier!!! Thanks for having the best deal out there!!!! Free shipping, and lightening fast, I might add....how can you go wrong??!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hai 3/8" Flat Iron
    perfect for hair shorter than 1/2" around nape,ears etchigh quality craftsmanship and worth the price
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hampton, Va
    4 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Flat Iron
    I really have enjoyed this product to the fullest
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Woodland Hills, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Really Short Hair
    I love my twigg! I also have a t3 wet dry which is too wide now that I cut my hair short, but I love the twigg more! IT gives me a really smooth finish and works wonders for my short hair. I can style my hair effortlessly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig Ceramic Flat Iron
    This is a really great flat iron, my hair is growing out after chemotherapy and is very curly. My hair is only about 2" long, so the size of this 3/8" iron is perfect, and it does not damage this "new" hair--it actually makes is softer. Its hard to find an iron that heats up to 400, that has a small plate width for short hair. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This flat iron is perfect for short hair. You wont burn yourself and it does a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,534 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo strengthens and protects against split ends and breakage for stronger hair.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $5.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,024 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name