Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$139.00
$82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Iron
    im as hairstylist, i have been used this for a while on me and clients. i love it. it work very good. all of my coworkers have one too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Aurora, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Twig Works For Black Hair
    I have thick, course hair that takes a lot of heat to straighten and curl. This HAI Twing works better than any flat iron I have ever tried---and Ive tried many. Ive had my Twig for over 3 years and it still heats and works great. I strongly recommend this flat iron!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Spring Valley, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Is Great!
    My hair looks great when I use this iron. Not too expensive and shipped right on time. The reviews I read before I bought it said it was best for short hair, which I what I have, so its perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Comstock Park, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use Small Flat Iron
    I love this flat iron - I have short, fine hair and this flat iron give me some curl and smoothness and is easy to use and I would recommend it! Thanks, Vicki
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    4.5 Stars!
    I bought this to replace my Chi Turbo that would stop working reliably(I suspect a connection was loose inside the Turbo). Things that are great about this iron: the small size is great for short hair, it has a dial that allows you to select the actual temperature you want to use, and it heats up quickly. In 2 months of using it, the negative Ive found is that the back side of the plates isnt padded with any material, so you have to be careful when straightening that you dont burn your forehead.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Twig By Hai
    Iam a hair stylist this is one of my favorite tools !!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • SanDiego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    Good, not sure if best just because i used it for a couple of month only, absolutely love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orange, California
    4 Star Rating
    A Pretty Good Straightener!
    This straightener is pretty awesome! The size is the biggest feature it has to offer. It is so small, so for short hair, it is definitely a must have! It heats up extremely fast and doesnt fry your hair on contact. I would definitely say my thick, curly, dry hair feels much softer after straightening. The only reason I didnt rate it five stars was because it occasionally snags your hair. Its nothing huge, but it does have a factor in my rating. Besides that, this is the best straightener Ive ever had BY FAR!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Carolina, Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    A Very Good Buy
    I spent countless hours researching the perfect flat iron and I quickly ccame to realise that none is perfect, but the HAI Twig comes close. I have short hair(black), and I am trying to avoid doing a relaxer. The HAI Twig heats up quickly, and makes my hair smooth and shiny with no pulling or snagging. If you have longer hair it may not be the best flat iron for you, but for short to medium length hair it is perfect. Design-wise, I wish it were a bit slimmer, which would allow it to better curl really short hair at the back of the head and behind the ears.Since I got the HAI Twig, I have stopped using my curling iron, and my co-workers have remarked on how much better my hair looks.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Twig
    Perfect for medium to short hair. I use this flat iron to straighten and curl hair. Hairdresser quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo strengthens and protects against split ends and breakage for stronger hair.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $5.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,025 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name