Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.
$139.00
$82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Baltimore,MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I Ever Found
    I am a licensed hair stylist and l Love HAI twigs because of the way the barrel is designed. You can make the perfect curls or you can simply flat iron the shortest hair. Makes my work go fast and easy.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love love love this flat iron, heats up fast straightens my hair fast. Shipping was fast I am very pleased.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good For Relaxed Hair...
    This is pretty good for short, relaxed African-American hair. My only issue is that it will snag hair just a little. It also would be better if it had rounded plates--they would make it easier to curl short hair. I am sure a professional could easily bump/curl their ends with this though...I am not a professional ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Stupidly Good Product
    Had this for 8 months and couldn't be happier! It's great for getting shorter hair straightened. Heats up in 30 seconds, and gives great control with the small plates. Dropped the power block on the ground a few times with no damage.

    Those people who say they broke this iron in half must be specially abled and probably need to seek adult assistance before using these devices :P
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach
    1 Star Rating
    Not Good
    they burnt my scalp and snapped in half stupid idiots made this so don't my it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    This is better than a Chi or any other iron out there. I've had it for a few years and it's work like it's brand new. Best yet!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Downey
    3 Star Rating
    There's A Reason This Only Has A Year Warranty
    I have owned 3 and all of them have not survived past 1.5 years! I love this straightener, but every one I have owned has died on me. Im searching a for a new brand that will last me a long time. Such a bummer cause for short hair and straightening those hard to get areas around my ears this works great!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Taylor, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    I have had my Twig for several years now. I just love it. It is absolutely wonderful for short hair. It works like a charm and is still heating up immediately once its turned on! I definitely recomend this flat iron to anyone who has a short cut.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Wadsworth, IL
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Totally Satisfied
    I have very fine hair and I bought the Hai Twig when I cut my long hair off and wanted to go for a short cut with an edge. This iron does it all. It allows me to straighten my short curly hair to the point that no one can tell my hair is naturally curly. I can put spikes on top or just let it lay down in layers. Im so pleased with it that im ordering another one because ive had mine for almost 2 years and have dropped it several times (but it still works), and I dont wont to be without one should this one finally go out on me. Worth every penny!!! Just wish they made an even smaller one for the real short hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    What A Great Find!
    Id been looking for a narrow flat iron and looked everywhere. Im so glad for the reviews here on Folica.com that I had to add my own. If youre looking for a narrow flat iron, this is the one, and at a great price! I just received the HAI Twig this afternoon and already did a bunch of curls on my hair. I cant wait to try using it just to straighten my hair. Im sure itll do a great job.Undecided? Go for it, because the HAI Twig seems to have it all! Including great results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $95.95 New Price: $69.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo

    Tresemme Anti-Breakage Shampoo strengthens and protects against split ends and breakage for stronger hair.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $5.99
    Ships on May 04, 2014
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,022 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name