Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
$139.95
$79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 208 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron (208)
Show All 208 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Good, But Not As Good As The Original Hai Stick
    I have been an avid fan of the Hai Stick since I was introduced to it my freshman year in college about 5 years ago. It changed my life! The original had dark red plates and heated up to a temperature that could not only smooth out the toughest, curliest, frizziest of hair, but im almost positive it could have caused 1st-degree burns upon touch... It was AWESOME!This newer version is good, but it takes a couple of times going over the hair to get the result of the original. Im not sure how it comopares to other hair straighteners, but it gets the job done and its a decent price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Does A Good Job!
    Have long, frizzy and coarse hair. Does a good job smoothing and defrizzing after blow drying. Easy to handle. Temperature is sometimes inconsistent but all in all a good product that I would recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Leandro, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Hai Stick
    My original flat iron broke. So I ordered the new on- line. Like the company product but really loved my previous Hai Stick. The Ceramic was red and seemed to make my hair shinnier and smoother.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Athens, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Hai Transforms Hair To Silk!
    I am a 53 year old African American woman. I have longed to wear my hair in a natural non-chemical state most of my life, without having to revert to an "afro." Thanks to the HAI Flat Iron, I am now able to do that. It is easy to use, a dial on the handle facilitates safe temperature setting for all hair types. My daughters and I share this product. This Flat Iron travels with me wherever I go. Although moisture in the air is a constant threat, all I need do is cover my hair with a scarf or hat when walking outside on a rainy or humid days, and my hair will usually remain straight and bouncy. The HAI flat iron is easy to manipulate, so I can curl my hair (which is shoulder lengthed)or straighten it out to a sleek straight style. My daughter is a licensed Cosmetologist, and she recommended the HAI to me after I expressed frustration with regular commercial flat irons. The HAI is best.Thanks for this amazing product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Heathrow, Fla
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Great flat iron....very smoothe!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • So Cal
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Tried!
    Ive tried quit a few flat irons of all price ranges. And Hai irons are awesome. My hair stylist, whos in her 30s, only recommends Hai flat irons also. Its amazing how this iron doesnt pull or catch to your hair and your hair is so frizz free that everyone thinks I was born with straight hair! Ill never buy from anywhere else since the price is the lowest here and you get an amazing product! A+++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love this flat iron, now I just wish I had more time to use it! I have a chin length bob so it doesnt take me very long, but I have to be at work by 7am, so its hard to get up early enough. But the days that I do use it, EVERYONE comments on my hair! I also thought ordering with Folica was SUPER easy, and the reviews were SO helpful when I was trying to decide which flat iron I was going to get.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Winter Garden , Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    I am so impressed with my new flat iron that three of my friends have ordered the same one. I can not believe the difference it has made with my hair. I wish I had bought a quality iron years ago.It heaats up very fast and is extremely smooth. It works wonders on my new short hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ny, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Used!!!!
    My hair looks so much healthier after I use this flat iron, I can not believe the results!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    ***unreal***
    I have to say this is the first time I ordered through this website I was a little skeptical. I purchased this flat iron and a blow dryer yesterday and recieved it today.(Cant beat that)This product is exactly whateveryone raves aboutheats up quick, no pulling on my hair, soft shiney hair perfect. I have short hair (sort of like Poshs hair) gets it just the way i wanted it with style. I hope i can say the same in a few months. We will just have to wait and see. ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    811 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,024 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name