Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
HAI

HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
$139.95
$79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 208 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron (208)
Show All 208 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ca.
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    i have never been happier with my hair in my entire life ever since ive purchased my HAI Stik Ceramic Pressing Flat Iron. this thing works wonders. thanks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Irons
    They heat up in seconds. So far so good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BC, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Iron
    This iron works extremely well. I encourage those who are looking for an iron to buy this one not the ones that have wider ceramic panels. The thin, small width of this iron makes it easy to style hair and get hard to reach spots. My hair is extremely coarse, curly, and resistant and no other iron has straigtened my hair except this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Iron
    This iron does wonders for my hair.. it works so well that all my friends, and sisters friends are asking me where they can buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    I Dont Know What I Ever Did Without It.
    Well I do know. I have extremely thick curly coarse hair, Im sicilian and my moms hair is like steel wool. Anyhow I used to have to use relaxers and chemical straighteners made for black folks hair. But the results were... straight hair but really fly away and frizzed and broken. I went to a salon and they suggested a flat iron treatment. naturally I was skeptical. They used this thing and my hair looked like it lost 50 pounds. it was STRAIGHT and soft and shiny and silky. The same day I went right home and ordered one for myself and Ive LOVED it ever since. Anyone who has complaints about this either somehow got a bad unit or didnt use it properly. I cant see how anyone could help but LOVE this thing. :D:D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Stik Problems
    After purchasing this product not only did it break after get ting 3 uses out of it, but when they sent it back after fixing it, it broke again after getting 4 uses of the product. I am very disappointed, especially sicne I took such good care of it, never letting it drop and not letting anyone touch it. when I heard such great things about ALL HAI products. Guess they arent as great as I thought
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    This Straightener Is Made Of Crap
    stop selling this version, it always breaks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NY/MA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    I am pretty happy with my HAI Stik. My hair stays silky smooth for days after straightening it once and following up with some spot touch ups. I would like the HAI Stik to be a bit broader so that I can get through my long hair faster. But, the narrow design does get closer to the root than wider tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Product
    I had got a perm in my hair and it was growing out and still was fuzzy. This iron helped a bunch to get it straight in just one swipe. This is a great iron when you want straight hair in minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Perfected Durability
    I am of multicultural ethnicity and have extremely curly, thick, natural hair. I purchased the HAI stick one year ago and it has not changed one bit. As with most flat irons, they tend to give out, especially if they are used so often at the highest heating range, but the each time I straighten my hair, I get compliments as if I just came home from the salon. It is amazing and has saved me thousands of dollars from going to my weekly appointments at the salon. I now only go to get a trim. It is worth every penny and more, especially since it is now on sale.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name